Four Points By Sheraton Tucson Airport

Four Points By Sheraton Tucson Airport

Four Points By Sheraton Tucson Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
7060 South Tucson Boulevard
Tucson, AZ 85706
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Tucson Airport in Tucson

# 12 of 112 hotels in Tucson
Based on 910 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Tucson Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Tucson Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Tucson Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Maxine from Saint David, AZ
August 14, 2017
Couple
9.0
Such a great place to stay. We are never disappointed when we stay here. Nice, quiet, clean, safe, and comfortable place to stay.
The bathroom is small.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
August 12, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 12, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
Noise
Group Traveler
Jose from Hermosillo, Mexico
August 9, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
Location
May be the beds are to high for my mom
Business Traveler
Darin from Yucaipa, CA
August 6, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
Close to work
No free breakfast for guests
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
August 6, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
Easy access, nice grounds, great exercise room
Could hear the people above me all night, making it hard to sleeep. Will stay there again but will request 2nd floor so I don't have to deal with the noise again.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Muskego, WI
August 1, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
Location close to airport.
1. Swimming Pool closes at 10pm. 2. No clothes washing facilities.
Tammy from Lake Worth, FL
July 31, 2017
10.0
The shower and the comfortable bed!
Walls were a bit thin!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waddell, AZ
July 27, 2017
Couple
9.0
Thunder Staff was very courteous and professional groundskeepers and the maintenance people were excellent gentleman was responding to a broken door handle he also checked everything else in my room to make sure everything else was up to par
Good morning breakfast election could be a little bit better they only serve one type of meat it would be nice if they serve chicken a turkey so I should have available just for a trial period and see how it goes over all the menu was very nice
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Safford, AZ
July 27, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Tucson Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Tucson Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.