Hotels in Mississauga

Four Points By Sheraton Toronto Airport West

Four Points By Sheraton Toronto Airport West

Four Points By Sheraton Toronto Airport West Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
6090 Dixie Road
Mississauga, ON L5T 1A6
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Toronto Airport West in Mississauga

# 17 of 70 hotels in Mississauga
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Toronto Airport West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Toronto Airport West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Toronto Airport West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Myles from London, Canada
March 16, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
fridge in room. Nice little restaurant and bar area in lobby.

Good location for where I had to be the next day, not too far from airport.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelly-Anne from Sarnia, Canada
March 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The gentleman who checks us in needed a lesson in customer service. He was rude and very unaccomodating. His coworker ended up having to take over for him.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
February 23, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
the size of the rooms are nice, and beds are great. staff in the from was very nice and helpful.
didnt care for the staff in the dinning area.

its newly renovated. clean good internet service, decent workout area. i would never get in the pool, because the water in that hotel smells industrial.

Business Traveler
Myles from London, Canada
February 16, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Had mini fridge for food and drink. Parking was close to entrance, at least for the night I was there.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
December 9, 2013
Couple
2.0
Took 4 hours to get bedding changed to something without feathers. They ended up bringing up sheets and a blanket and we had to change the bedding. Unhelpful, lacking customer service. Did not enjoy stay.

Will not return to this hotel. With the number of hotels around the area, I will not return to this hotel. Quite disappointing for this hotel chain.

Vince from Chicago, IL
May 15, 2013
3.0
Oh boy, was it loud...there was a family across the hall complaining loudly, and making lots of noise late at night.
Couple
James from Cassopolis, MI
April 7, 2013
Couple
1.0
parking and showers
They were short handed with the cleaning staff and felt it was okay to clean the room at 6:30 P.M. and I had to call them to get someone to clean the room.All the mangaer could give me for this behavior was excuses.

If you book this hotel after reading my comments, then you deserve all that comes your way when staying at this hotel.

Couple
Linda from North Bay, Canada
April 1, 2013
Couple
9.0
Bed was very comfortable

Sofa should be available when booking a room with a king size bedu

Couple
Barry from Little Britain, Canada
March 17, 2013
Couple
9.0
It was fine
No hot tub and no free weights in exercise room

It met are needs , the price good and the fact there was restaurant there .

Thomas from London, Canada
March 5, 2013
8.0
the staff were friendly and did their very best in customer service, the room was very nice and updated, very good value
there was some noisy patrons, however the staff did their best to calm things down, there was a noisy compressor in the HVAC, i left a note and I am sure they have attended to it

The Hotel was located near many amenities for shopping and dining, and very accessible, the bar in the hotel was nicely detailed with friendly staff

Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Toronto Airport West
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Toronto Airport West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg