Four Points By Sheraton Toronto Mississauga

Four Points By Sheraton Toronto Mississauga

Four Points By Sheraton Toronto Mississauga Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
6090 Dixie Road
Mississauga, ON L5T 1A6
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Toronto Mississauga in Mississauga

# 20 of 70 hotels in Mississauga
Based on 74 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Toronto Mississauga
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Toronto Mississauga
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Toronto Mississauga

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Monica from Oxford Mills, Canada
March 29, 2015
Couple
7.0
The staff was very friendly, location was good and free parking
Our room must have been a previous smoking room as you could still smell the stench of smoke :(
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from North Bay, Canada
January 8, 2015
Senior Travelers
1.0
too far from airport. Thought I had booked the Four Point at Terminal 3. It was a 35.00 cab ride from that hotel to the Dixie Rd one. Uncomfortable.
Jacqueline from Scarborough, Canada
January 2, 2015
6.0
Front desk clerk sleeping in lounge. Housekeeping knocking on doors at 8am. Then asking ME what time checkout was

Went downstairs around midnight because key card wasn't working & couldn't find anybody working. No one at front desk, no one in office (door wide open). Calling out brought no one. A further search & I found the front desk clerk sound asleep in the lounge with his feet up on a chair.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Collina, CO
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean room, nice staff, close to the airport, shuttle was easy to get and was included in the hotel
small room, swiming pool did not look clean

great if you need to use the airport

Business Traveler
Gerry from Madoc, Canada
October 30, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Restaurant. was top notch.
No

Extremely. friendly. people

Family Traveling with Young Children
Melody from South Porcupine, Canada
September 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
location is close to the main highway and easy to get to all ammenties in the area
Maryanne from Dollard-Des-Ormeaux, Canada
September 21, 2014
8.0
Rooms felt comfortable and clean.
I was put into a room with a door which connected directly to another room. The sound of the person coughing next door carried into my room quite clearly.

I enjoyed my stay here and had a great sleep.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, Canada
September 4, 2014
Couple
5.0
We were greeted at the front desk and told our card had been declined in a quite rude and judgemental manner - when I got to our room I called the bank and they said there was absolutely no problem with our card and it had not even been attempted!

The public areas and rooms smelled very strong of an artificial scent such as Febreeze. I was so stuffed up and itchy the entire next two days from this. They were clearly trying to cover up some sort of odor!

Couple
Martin from Slapanice, Czech Republic
July 26, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Dan from Coquitlam, Canada
May 27, 2014
Couple
5.0
Small and comfortable ... Bed great.
Shuttle drivers rude. Airport pickup and return to airport.

Too short a stay to comment.

Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Toronto Mississauga
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Toronto Mississauga
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.