Four Points By Sheraton Toronto Airport

Four Points By Sheraton Toronto Airport

Four Points By Sheraton Toronto Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
6257 Airport Road
Mississauga, ON L4V 1E4
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Toronto Airport in Mississauga

# 17 of 74 hotels in Mississauga
Based on 120 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Toronto Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Toronto Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Toronto Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stoney Creek, Canada
August 19, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Receptionists were very pleasant & helpful upon our arrival & checkout. We found the beds & pillows extremely comfortable. Location to the airport was great. We would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to our friends and associates.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester Hills, MI
August 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
open, close parking, comfy bed and room layout
Pay parking, not enough front desk help.
Samuel from Philadelphia, PA
July 29, 2015
Loved the location; the Lobby is spacious; the picnic area was ideal; loved the room. Did not get a refrigerator in the room (will ask next time). Totally pleased for the price paid.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingston, Canada
June 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Close to the airport
Furniture is old and dirty in the reception. Reception understaffed No queen beds available Could not bring me a crib Although very close to the airport, shuttle bus is every half an hour unlike other 3 star hotels which have 15 and 20 mins

I called twice (once 8 hours before check in and on the day i booked) to make sure they put a crib in my room and they didn't and told me when I arrived that they ran out of them. And we did not sleep all night fearing that our toddler might fall from the bed.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kanata, Canada
May 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
environment, cleanliness, convenience.
toll parking (in airport area), small room, not working hot tub, expensive breakfast
Couple
Paul from Kitchener, Canada
April 14, 2015
Couple
5.0
It kept us dry for the night.
Could not adjust heat. They have thermostat override set to maximum 19 deg. It became cool at night because we were on top floor and ceiling was cold.Had $15 charge for parking on top of all other expenses.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shannon from Sarnia, Canada
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Christoble from Maple, Canada
January 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
closer to airport
on the return shuttle took for ever to pick us up.
Couple
Nancy from Ypsilanti, MI
October 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was extremely welcoming, we used the fitness center which was very nice, overall a good experience!
No

This hotel has shuttle service to the airport, but can be easily confused with the other Sheraton hotel, someone gave us directions to the Sheraton attached to the airport instead of the Four Points.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
September 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
Cleanliness and the fact hotel had a restaurant
Airport shuttle frequency could improve.

Good hotel for people looking forward to staying near hotel. Not any restaurants other than hotel restaurant nearby.

Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Toronto Airport
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Toronto Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.