Four Points By Sheraton Toronto Airport

Four Points By Sheraton Toronto Airport

Four Points By Sheraton Toronto Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
6257 Airport Road
Mississauga, ON L4V 1E4
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Toronto Airport in Mississauga

# 17 of 70 hotels in Mississauga
Based on 110 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Toronto Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Toronto Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Toronto Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kanata, Canada
May 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
environment, cleanliness, convenience.
toll parking (in airport area), small room, not working hot tub, expensive breakfast
Couple
Paul from Kitchener, Canada
April 14, 2015
Couple
5.0
It kept us dry for the night.
Could not adjust heat. They have thermostat override set to maximum 19 deg. It became cool at night because we were on top floor and ceiling was cold.Had $15 charge for parking on top of all other expenses.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shannon from Sarnia, Canada
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Christoble from Maple, Canada
January 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
closer to airport
on the return shuttle took for ever to pick us up.
Couple
Nancy from Ypsilanti, MI
October 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was extremely welcoming, we used the fitness center which was very nice, overall a good experience!
No

This hotel has shuttle service to the airport, but can be easily confused with the other Sheraton hotel, someone gave us directions to the Sheraton attached to the airport instead of the Four Points.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
September 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
Cleanliness and the fact hotel had a restaurant
Airport shuttle frequency could improve.

Good hotel for people looking forward to staying near hotel. Not any restaurants other than hotel restaurant nearby.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Onome from Atlanta, GA
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean and very close to the hotel. I convenience beats that for a traveller with kids.
public recreation is a little too quite.

Clean sheets and a great gym with a sauna. Relish!!!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Macomb, MI
August 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
August 21, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Foxboro, Canada
August 18, 2014
Couple
3.0
proximity to the airport and the affordable price
For their airport shuttle service that is supposed to run every 30 minutes 24 hours a day, we needed to wait an hour and a quarter and needed to call twice before we got picked up. Then the driver lied to us "I was there" When at the hotel we asked ...

For their airport shuttle service that is supposed to run every 30 minutes 24 hours a day, we needed to wait an hour and a quarter and needed to call twice before we got picked up. Then the driver lied to us "I was there" When at the hotel we asked for a manager to talk to, we were told "there is no manager in today" We found it very very hard to believe that there was no responsible person present when at least one should be there all the time. ...read more

Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Toronto Airport
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Toronto Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.