Hotels in Mississauga

Four Points By Sheraton Toronto Airport

Four Points By Sheraton Toronto Airport

Four Points By Sheraton Toronto Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
6257 Airport Road
Mississauga, ON L4V 1E4
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Toronto Airport in Mississauga

# 14 of 70 hotels in Mississauga
Based on 82 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Toronto Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Toronto Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Toronto Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Minnetonka, MN
April 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The bed was very comfortable.
The heating system caused problems on both my stays. The first time it kept clicking on waking me up and not allowing me to fall asleep. The second time I forgot to check it and went to be, then waking up shivering in the middle of the night.

The restaurant did not offer any gluten free bread/rolls. The toilets are not strong. My first stay the toilet nearly overflowed. I was offered another room but I had 20 minutes to get to the shuttle. My biggest complaint was having to wait longer than the expected 20 minutes for a shuttle. The driver and ride was fine, but the long wait was cold. I was supposed to be in my room around 10 pm but I went to bed at midnight on my second trip. Check in was also slow. Staff was pleasant enough though. Sorry for so many complaints, but there it is. I appreciated the complimentary bottle of water and coffee. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
April 7, 2014
Couple
7.0
The hotel was at a great location. Very nice and clean
I didn't like the fact that you had to pay for parking. There should have been a discount for customers that were paying the stay there
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Encino, CA
March 27, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Cleanliness and location and free in room wifi
The hidden expence for parking @ 12 / night.
Couple
Simon from Orillia, Canada
February 1, 2014
Couple
7.0
The beds were very comfortable and everything was accessible.
The pool was not open at the time
Solo Traveler
Paul from London, Canada
January 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
I arrived after midnight and was greeted by friendly, efficient staff who quickly got me registered and up to my room. In the morning the desk clerk was very helpful and offered to help if my car wouldn't start after sitting for 15 days.
The heating system in the room was noisy and difficult to set to a comfortable temperature for sleeping.

This is a good choice for people looking for close proximity to Toronto International Airport, particularly if they want inexpensive long term (vacation) parking for their car. The shuttle service to the airport is good but could be improved for pick-up. I arrived after midnight and had no idea where to wait for the shuttle or when it would come. I ended up taking a taxi and having to pay $25 flat rate for what was less than a mile's trip. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Braeside, Canada
October 22, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
Clean room & friendly staff
We were surprised that there was a $12.00 parking fee. We found it a bit loud being so close to the airport. We missed not having a continental breakfast. Coffee was even put away by 10am.

Clean room...nice pool...easy access to airport...

Couple
Manuel from St Thomas, Virgin Islands
September 10, 2013
Couple
10.0
Location! Next to airport and customer service was outstanding..
The bed was hard..

Second time we stay in Sheraton property, first time was a main Sheraton in San juan, PR. The bed was hard as concrete, I though it was because where I was, now in Canada under Four Points umbrella the same problem hard beds. They need to get beds at least medium or give a choice..

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, NJ
September 7, 2013
Couple
9.0
Great rates and friendly staff and services.
Charged surprisingly extra for car parking without informing upfront. Breakfast was not included.

Excellent friendly staff and services.

Susan from Perth, Canada
September 6, 2013
8.0
I liked the cleanliness and the price.
nothing was wrong. I did not like that they could not accomodate the $25 discount voucher.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor, Canada
September 5, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
the bed was comfortable
The first staff we met was not very friendly the keycard we received was not working because it was not activated and the parking was too expensive. The second person we had to deal with was ok.

Over all not bad the rooms could be a bit bigger (the bathroom for sure)

Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Toronto Airport
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Toronto Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg