Hotels in San Jose

Four Points By Sheraton San Jose - Silicon Valley

Four Points By Sheraton San Jose - Silicon Valley

Four Points By Sheraton San Jose - Silicon Valley Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
399 Silicon Valley Boulevard
San Jose, CA 95138

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton San Jose - Silicon Valley in San Jose

# 12 of 56 hotels in San Jose
Based on 80 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton San Jose - Silicon Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton San Jose - Silicon Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton San Jose - Silicon Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Malinda from San Jose, CA
April 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel was great. It was very clean. The bed was very comfortable. We got a room the toilet was not working they said they would send someone up to fix it I asked for a new room instead. They gave us one right away.
Group Traveler
Roisin from Northampton, MA
April 7, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff were amazing and so friendly and helpful. Restaurant was very reasonable and had great food!

Not far from San Jose airport...lovely outdoor pool

Couple
John from Roseville, CA
April 3, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pacifica, CA
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Close to Silver Creek Sportsplex and Grocery store. Hotel was clean and great value for the price
Outdoor Pool and Spa cold, too cold to enter.
Solo Traveler
Joanne from Weston, MA
March 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean - always someone at the desk - safe - had coffeemaker and coffee with sugar and cream - had an iron and ironing board. I was reluctant to stay at a less than a 4 star restaurant and found this to be just fine.
The only thing I regret is to have learned just how far it was from my daughter's residence; however, the drive was easy.

Keep up the good work.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Merced, CA
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was quite, clean, convenient and reasonably priced.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Noubar from Glendale, CA
February 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburg, CA
February 19, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Redding, CA
February 18, 2014
Couple
2.0
Location
I called at 6pm to confirm my reservation I was informed that I don't have any. I arrived at 9 pm with my confirmation email it still took them 30 minutes to find my reservation. After all of that it took them another hour to get the room ready.
Avery from Sacramento, CA
February 18, 2014
2.0
Really bad experience, I hope it never happens again. Lots of slamming doors, loud drunk guests.
The vulgar guests

If you decire to book here, be aware, and make sure that you demand oeace and quiet!

Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton San Jose - Silicon Valley
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton San Jose - Silicon Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg