Four Points By Sheraton San Jose - Silicon Valley

Four Points By Sheraton San Jose - Silicon Valley

Four Points By Sheraton San Jose - Silicon Valley Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
399 Silicon Valley Boulevard
San Jose, CA 95138
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton San Jose - Silicon Valley in San Jose

# 12 of 56 hotels in San Jose
Based on 139 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton San Jose - Silicon Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton San Jose - Silicon Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton San Jose - Silicon Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Rich from Chehalis, WA
June 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was excellent! Would definitely stay again, the rooms were spacious, well decorated and spotless. The staff was so friendly even after midnight when we arrived for a late check-in. Thanks again!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Leticia from Los Angeles, CA
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Price, service and rooms are excellent
nothing

staff friendly , good coffee , will love to stay againg

Couple
Tranice from Elk Grove, CA
June 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
Extremely clean room, modern design, huge flatscreen tv in front of the bed, tons of storage space, beds and pillows on a incredibly soft, the staff was present 24/7 in the lobby, near a shopping center and freeway, nice view of the mountains
The air conditioning blew only warm air our entire stay even when we set it as low as possible. It was almost hotter in our room than outside. Made it uncomfortable to sleep. But the hallways and lobby were cold so I'm guessing it was just our air
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeside, AZ
May 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very clean and pleasant public areas and rooms
The restaurant was not a great breakfast experience, it is in a separate building and a bit dark and hurried. food was ok, not great.
Couple
Roger from Citrus Hts, CA
May 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Comfortable king-size mattress in a quiet room. Helpful staff.
NA
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Placentia, CA
May 7, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
COFFEEEEEEEEEEEE
Couple
John from Watsonville, CA
May 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
Modern contemporary feel
Shower was old and grimy
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Campbell, CA
May 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
Convenient for my needs and clean. Staff was friendly yet I was not there long enough to review or rate more.
There is nothing to note as what I disliked.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
April 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel
my car was broken into in the parking lot
Group Traveler
Cecilia from Bakersfield, CA
April 27, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Location, beds
No fridge no microwave no continental breakfast
Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton San Jose - Silicon Valley
(1 - 10 of 73 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton San Jose - Silicon Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.