Four Points By Sheraton San Jose Downtown

Four Points By Sheraton San Jose Downtown

Four Points By Sheraton San Jose Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
211 South First Street
San Jose, CA 95113
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton San Jose Downtown in San Jose

# 23 of 56 hotels in San Jose
Based on 87 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton San Jose Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton San Jose Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton San Jose Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Jessica from Petaluma, CA
May 11, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff were very informative and helpful. It was refreshing to see people behind the front desk who take pride in their job and in helping guests.
Nothing to speak of. I liked it all.
Couple
Elizabeth from Martinez, CA
March 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
We went to a concert at SAP Center.
We are an easy walk to and from the Center so there was no need to drive or deal with parking.
Couple
Megan from San Jose, CA
February 18, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing, didn't stay the night.
Everything. Dirty, floors were still wet. Didn't end up staying. Got my money refunded Because it was such a poor experience.
Solo Traveler
Debra from Redding, CA
January 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
everything was nice and enjoy my stay would stay again. I was so relax . no nosies hallway couldn't hear a pin drop.
no

staff was nice, the maid was great keep my room clean.would tell other to stay there.

Gregory from West Sacramento, CA
January 21, 2015
5.0
location for us was ideal
noisy from below our room

old but clean

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaverton, OR
January 13, 2015
Couple
5.0
The overnight parking fee was extremely high, and was not advertised at all. Quite surprising.
Joseph from San Jose, CA
January 7, 2015
10.0
Friendly staff very warm place to relax nice and quite
There is nothing not to like

Perfect place to find places to eat at and good food there

Couple
Annette from Mission Hills, CA
January 5, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chino, CA
January 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful room with many nice amenities.
Parking is pricey, typical of a downtown location.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockton, CA
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location to Christmas in the park....we will definitely be back.
Room was smaller than expected and the coffee maker didn't work...security deposit was a little steap.
Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton San Jose Downtown
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton San Jose Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.