Four Points By Sheraton Hotel & Suites San Francisco Airport

Four Points By Sheraton Hotel & Suites San Francisco Airport

Four Points By Sheraton Hotel & Suites San Francisco Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
264 South Airport Boulevard
South San Francisco, CA 94080
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Hotel & Suites San Francisco Airport in South San Francisco

# 15 of 25 hotels in South San Francisco
Based on 197 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Hotel & Suites San Francisco Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Hotel & Suites San Francisco Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Hotel & Suites San Francisco Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kayla from Redding, CA
June 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff, easy to find.
Our room faced the street, traffic is very loud.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
June 3, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
Comfortable bed, Quiet room
Hallway carpeting very dirty. Room maintenence overdue.. Stains on drapes, and chair. Sloppy job of caulking in bathroom. Tub old and discolored. Cheap bathroom door material. AC unit broken in 1st room I had. Switched to another room. Also dirty.
Business Traveler
Jeannie from Mililani, HI
May 23, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
close to airport & onsite laundry. the room had two bathrooms & two tv. great service 7 staff.
nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Clara, CA
May 22, 2017
Couple
1.0
The staff was great!
The wifi was broken. The AC was broken and my room was at a constant 78 degrees. Their solution was to bring me a loud shop style fan.
Business Traveler
Jamie from Madison, WI
May 22, 2017
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sharon from Sacramento, CA
May 15, 2017
Couple
2.0
Clean room
Our next door neighbors were 3 women laughing very loudly and talking loudly. The walls are VERY thin. It took 3 complaints to get the manager to get them to be quiet.
Group Traveler
Katie from Atascadero, CA
May 10, 2017
Group Traveler
6.0
The beds were super comfy and the black out curtains were awesome!
Parking was not included and had to be paid for. On top of that there were no spaces available to park even though I was charged for parking. Breakfast was overpriced as well so we ate elsewhere.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburg, CA
May 9, 2017
Couple
4.0
The restaurant and the bathroom were nice.
The beds are really high and not accommodating for people who are shorter in stature.
Couple
Kelly from Bristol, CT
May 4, 2017
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Daly City, CA
April 28, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff is really friendly and helpful. The beds are comfy. The rooms are clean. It's very close to public transportation; Sam Trans buses stop right in-front of the hotel ($2 to go to downtown SF) - and $9 to take a "ride-sharing" ride back to hotel.
I didn't like the carpet floors, since they cause more dust than hardwood floors. The house-keeping should clean better dust from surfaces. This area is far from coffee shops, restaurants and whatever. I expected more from a 3-star Sheraton hotel.
Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Hotel & Suites San Francisco Airport
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Hotel & Suites San Francisco Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.