Four Points By Sheraton Hotel & Suites San Francisco Airport

Four Points By Sheraton Hotel & Suites San Francisco Airport

Four Points By Sheraton Hotel & Suites San Francisco Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
264 South Airport Boulevard
South San Francisco, CA 94080

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Hotel & Suites San Francisco Airport in South San Francisco

# 13 of 25 hotels in South San Francisco
Based on 124 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Hotel & Suites San Francisco Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Hotel & Suites San Francisco Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Hotel & Suites San Francisco Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clovis, CA
May 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Room location was perfect. No freeway 101 north noise.
Small bathroom and small soap. The food in the restaurant was lousy. I don't understand why I had to pay for parking.
Couple
Jim from Austin, TX
May 13, 2015
Couple
6.0
Parking fee. Elevator was small and hard to get to.
Couple
Kathy from Riverbank, CA
May 13, 2015
Couple
5.0
Cleaning staff was very helpful.
1st night had to move rooms because kids in room above us were jumping and making lots of noise. We asked to be moved. Again 2nd room kids above us. Had to have desk call that room around 9ish pm .to have them stop jumping around. Also false fire alarm 1s
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anita from Fresno, CA
May 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The hotel lobby had complentary apples and coffee.
No pool, shuttle didn't include Caltrain, lil extra amenities: body soap, lotion, travel kits. didn't include microwave.=star rating. Blinds hard to manuever. TV didn't include local sports channel csn. Steps lobby hard to lift luggage

Located about 1 mile from so. San Fran, Caltrain station would make this hotel an ideal hotel for Giants games however hotel doesn't offer shuttle service even though shuttle passes right by the station. The 1 mile walk can be dangerous during late night games and when low on energy from attending ballgame could ruin ur day.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, GA
April 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Shuttle service to SFO
Highway noise
Senior Travelers
Eva from Silver Spring, MD
April 18, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Staffs were very friendly.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, AL
April 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff were great! Convenience restaurantClean
Shuttle to the airport is only twice an hour.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lodi, CA
April 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I usually only stay @ 4 Star hotels when visiting San Francisco, but took a chance on this hotel. I was pleasantly surprised!! Room was spacious, smelled clean. Staff was friendly and welcoming. Best surprise -0- parking fee!!
The only down fall, the bed skirt needed changing.

This is a small hotel compared to others in San Francisco. But that is was makes it so perfect! No valet parking and no self parking fees like at other hotels in the area. Close to Fwy. Just ask for room on other side, very quite.

Business Traveler
Naohisa from Oakland, NJ
April 12, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Not applicable question.
They didn't answer calls to request airport Shuttle. They asked me to take a taxi to the hotel but they didn't want to reimburse. They didn't have a room for me so asked me to go to other hotel at my own expense. Receptionist had a bad attitude.
Solo Traveler
William from Dallas, TX
April 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Access to airport, restaurants and city.
Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Hotel & Suites San Francisco Airport
(1 - 10 of 97 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Hotel & Suites San Francisco Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.