Four Points By Sheraton - San Francisco Airport

Four Points By Sheraton - San Francisco Airport

Four Points By Sheraton - San Francisco Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
264 South Airport Boulevard
South San Francisco, CA 94080

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton - San Francisco Airport in South San Francisco

# 14 of 25 hotels in South San Francisco
Based on 115 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton - San Francisco Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton - San Francisco Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton - San Francisco Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, AL
April 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff were great! Convenience restaurantClean
Shuttle to the airport is only twice an hour.
Business Traveler
Naohisa from Oakland, NJ
April 12, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Not applicable question.
They didn't answer calls to request airport Shuttle. They asked me to take a taxi to the hotel but they didn't want to reimburse. They didn't have a room for me so asked me to go to other hotel at my own expense. Receptionist had a bad attitude.
Solo Traveler
William from Dallas, TX
April 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Access to airport, restaurants and city.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Aziza from Richmond, CA
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I truly liked the linen closet at the end of the hallway. Why? I was able to get a set of clean, hairless linen and re-make the enitre bed myself. Yes! I really enjoyed that. Sheeeeesh! I also, LOVED how they gave my pre-paid room away. Cute!!
Upon check-in I was informed the room type (king w/en suite tub) that I had pre-paid for was not available. I was "upgraded" to a king w/a couch. WHY?! The bed linens were covered with hair throughout. I changed the linens myself, RUDE & HELLA NASTY!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mingfeng from Sammamish, WA
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
more than expected. room is clean, furniture is new, staff are nice. close to SFO airport.
charge parking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pearl City, HI
March 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I liked that it was near freeway off ramp. Staff was very polite; made me feel like a family member.
Room too small, no swimming pool for kids.
Business Traveler
Kenn from San Bruno, CA
March 22, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Four Points is an outstanding facility located near the San Francisco International Airport and right next to the main 101 freeway, perfect for my business trip. The rooms are spotless and the facility is well managed with friendly staff.
No Syfy, Hallmark or C-SPAN channels on their cable system. C-SPAN is a free service and should be included. Syfy and Hallmark are leading cable channels. It would be nice is these were added.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Taipei, Taiwan
March 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The waitress of the bar is nice and helpful. Room is big. Wifi signal is nice.
The hotel declared that guests could check out before 12:00. However, the staff began to knock the door since 9:00. I do not understand why they tried to clean up the room that guests had not checked out yet. Traffic sound is loud even in midnight.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
March 20, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Very clean. Staff was efficient, friendly, responsive and overall exceptional. Very good desk and counter space in a 1-bed room. Minifridge. Free internet.
Building doors are locked at night, but not daytime; area is a little sketchy. Parking fee is not nearly as bad as some but there is a fee (thirteen). The hotel is right next to the freeway--double windows dampen much noise but it's still audible.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Victorville, CA
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
I liked the cleanliness and quality of the room.
I didn't care for the small parking area. There was an odd odor in the hallways also. The lobby and restaurant area was very small.
Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton - San Francisco Airport
(1 - 10 of 90 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton - San Francisco Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.