Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera

Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera

Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
6809 North Loop 1604 West
San Antonio, TX 78249

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 327 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Juan from Cedar Park, TX
July 1, 2015
10.0
Cleanliness and customer service.
Absolutely not.

Great location and family friendly facility and staff

Group Traveler
Andrea from Conroe, TX
June 23, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
Our key card didn't work and we notified the front and they didn't fix it. We ran out of shampoo and towels and it took a while to get more. The only mirror was the bathroom one.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sonia from Ovila, TX
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Rooms were never cleaned! When I complained the staff became very defensive and argumentive, from the moment we arrived the rooms were dirty with leftover trash and no one never came by to clean the rooms during our stay! We rented 3 rooms for two nights
Business Traveler
Janette from Victoria, TX
June 22, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Room was missing washcloths and the night stand had a waxy dirty goop and I cleaned it off. Was nasty.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mililani, HI
June 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very nice and clean. Had a breakfast buffet and close to the mall and shops.
Sorta far from other landmarks such as the Alamo, Fort Sam military base , and airport.
Couple
Michael from Lewisville, TX
June 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
This hotel is 30min or less from everything .
It needs a bigger parking lot or at least one that is trailer friendly
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicole from Corpus Christi, TX
June 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
We were provided free happy hour drinks while waiting for our room to be ready. Had mentioned it was our anniversary and upon returning from dinner, found a cheesecake and congratulations card in our room from manager. Nice touch. Very friendly staff.
Slow elevator and not enough bellhop carts
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hondo, TX
June 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Loved the shower ...it stayed hot.
Only 2 elevators
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Del Rio, TX
June 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Shower was nice; comfy Bed
No safe in the room for personal belongings to be locked.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
May 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was really nice, we had no problems checking in or out
the ac was kind of noisy
Reviews of Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera
(1 - 10 of 106 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.