Springhill Suites San Antonio Downtown

Springhill Suites San Antonio Downtown

Springhill Suites San Antonio Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
524 South Saint Marys Street
San Antonio, TX 78205
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites San Antonio Downtown in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 198 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites San Antonio Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites San Antonio Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites San Antonio Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
James from Denver, CO
May 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
Everything
Not applicable
Family Traveling with Young Children
Allan from Southlake, TX
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms were great for families
Location was ok, not great. But good for the money
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
April 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Amazing 3 Star hotel, should be 4 STAR! Complimentary breakfast.
No non-diary options for the complementary breakfast buffet.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Monica from Mission, TX
March 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Its clean and nice.
The parking isnt good plus theres a fee. The location isnt bad but you still have to walk.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamstown, NJ
March 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location, great staff, nice breakfast
You have to pay for parking
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from La Porte, TX
March 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The parking.. The hotel had very little parking, and it does NOT list anywhere that you have to pay. The hotel only tell you this when you check-in.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
March 17, 2015
Couple
6.0
It was very nice, clean, and great location.
They charge extra for parking in the hotel parking lot. Staff was not very friendly.
Couple
Johnny from La Porte, TX
March 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room nice & clean. Had plenty of room. Was only about three blocks from the River Walk.
The breakfast was ok for being free, was hoping for a little more. Don't like paying $12.00 a night for parking.
Peijun from Houston, TX
December 1, 2014
3.0
I parked my car in front of the hotel, but my car was damaged, the hotel charge me $12 per night, but they said they don't have responsibility to protect my car. It made me very angry.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
November 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice staff! Large room relative to what I paid. Free wifi and breakast, as well as reasonably-priced parking.
Location is good, but not on the Riverwalk, if you care.

Clearly a better value than the large chain hotels on the Riverwalk, espcially if you have a rental car.

Reviews of Springhill Suites San Antonio Downtown
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites San Antonio Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.