Four Points By Sheraton Pleasanton

Four Points By Sheraton Pleasanton

Four Points By Sheraton Pleasanton Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
5115 Hopyard Rd
Pleasanton, CA 94588
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Pleasanton in Pleasanton

# 6 of 14 hotels in Pleasanton
Based on 355 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Pleasanton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Pleasanton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Pleasanton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
August 11, 2016
Couple
3.0
Liked that it was close to shopping and restaurants.
Hotel had a major spider problem!!!! Zero stars for that. And what was most disturbing was that the hotel staff new about it.
Group Traveler
Donna from Medford, OR
August 6, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
It was quiet and the beds were very comfortable. Beautiful grounds, too!
I wish the rooms had a refrigerator.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport Beach, CA
August 6, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary from Santa Rosa, CA
July 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Comfortable beds
Paid breakfast
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, Canada
July 5, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Convenient location, nice staff, loads of free parking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Caruthers, CA
May 26, 2016
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Potomac, MD
May 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
The best about the hotel is location and restaurant. They maintain the grounds of the hotel in excellent condition very clean, nice water fountains and pool area.
They did not have a guest laundry. They need to up grade their plumbing the toilet flushed very slow. I had to remind the housekeeper to clean up my room twice. The housekeepers only paid attention to check out rooms.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Beach, CA
May 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
April 26, 2016
Couple
1.0
The best thing I liked about this hotel was checking out of it
First I paid for the deluxe king suite an ended up in a regular basic double queen room when I booked it stated I was going to be able to see a pool an garden I seen neither then to put the icing on the cake the ac conditioning didn't work like seriously
Business Traveler
Rameen from Lake Fores, CA
April 20, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
internet was fast enough, the room was clean and modern, the outside atmosphere was great, heated pool, green and open space in the yard, plentiful free parking, quiet, near restaurants and bars, etc
no breakfast included. I thought that was not great.
Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Pleasanton
(1 - 10 of 83 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Pleasanton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.