Four Points By Sheraton Pleasanton

Four Points By Sheraton Pleasanton

Four Points By Sheraton Pleasanton Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
5115 Hopyard Rd
Pleasanton, CA 94588
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Pleasanton in Pleasanton

# 6 of 13 hotels in Pleasanton
Based on 366 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Pleasanton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Pleasanton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Pleasanton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ontario, CA
December 30, 2016
Couple
7.0
The bed was very nice and comfortable! The maintenance guy was very prompt and friendly too.
The evening shift receptionist could've been a bit friendly. She was probably busy and had many things in mind.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockton, CA
December 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
The bed and the cushion of the pillows were so comforting I don't think I ever wanted to leave the bed haha. The outside balcony view was perfect and it was so spacious!Beautiful middle view where the pool and the gardens are.
Access to my room was very difficult constantly keep swiping my key to get through. No fridge or Microwave in room. No complimentary breakfast at all which is a big negative.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockton, CA
December 4, 2016
Couple
5.0
The bed and pillows with the outside balcony is the best part. Felt like having my own studio apartment beautiful view!
I did not like that that the access into my room was difficult b/c the key card would not work at times. I also think that it is a big negative that there isn't any complimentary breakfast. You have to pay for that too?
Business Traveler
Cody from Fort Worth, TX
October 27, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary from Dublin, CA
October 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Bed was super comfortable and the sheets smells clean
Front desk attitude can use some improvement
Couple
Leticia from Modesto, CA
October 19, 2016
Couple
7.0
Room was nice and clean and spacious
I had to pay $10 for a fridge :/
Couple
Mercy from Millbrae, CA
October 18, 2016
Couple
9.0
Nice room. Modern feel. Outside of property just looked average but the room was very nice.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary from Santa Rosa, CA
October 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Bed is comfortable
No elevator and no luggage cart.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary from Santa Rosa, CA
September 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Bed are so comfortable and they have mini fridge now too last time we stayed there no fridge.
No breakfast and no luggage cart and no elevator
Group Traveler
Patti from Modesto, CA
September 28, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Really comfortable beds....but not sure the sheets were FRESH!!
Front desk "older" woman really not friendly...."younger" woman was GREAT!!
Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Pleasanton
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Pleasanton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.