Hotels in Pleasanton

Four Points By Sheraton Pleasanton

Four Points By Sheraton Pleasanton

Four Points By Sheraton Pleasanton Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
5115 Hopyard Rd
Pleasanton, CA 94588
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Pleasanton in Pleasanton

# 4 of 14 hotels in Pleasanton
Based on 218 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Pleasanton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Pleasanton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Pleasanton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
April 14, 2014
Couple
6.0
It was clean, beds were comfortable, and a convenient location.
Staff put us in a room next to ice machine. We didn't feel like a valued customer even though we were Starwood members.

It is a two story rustic looking on the outside. There is no elevator or handicap access on 2nd floor. Entrance is hard to find and is in the business area of Pleasanton. Many restaurants and strip malls nearby. More of a motel feel than a hotel.

Margarita from Fresno, CA
March 31, 2014
9.0
It was an excellent experience and I like that the check out time it's 1pm
No elevator for my second story room area....
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Discovery Bay, CA
March 30, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Steven from Grass Valley, CA
March 30, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Nice layout. Beautiful courtyard. Friendly and helpful staff. Spacious room with large private bathroom (not open to bedroom)
No breakfast deal
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
March 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
David from Magalia, CA
March 20, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location, price and quiet
Sheets had an odor.

Overall liked.

Couple
Tonnie from Berkeley, CA
March 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was amazing!
Nope!

We were celebrating our 15th anniversary and the hotel and staff went out of their way to make our time spent there special. Kudos to ALL!!

Couple
Saffrea from Modesto, CA
March 18, 2014
Couple
7.0
I felt like I was at a resort more than staying at a hotel.
I did not like the smell of the hallways on the way to my room. It was quite pungent. Also, I was not given any information about the buffet Sunday morning/afternoon. Had I known I would have planned to attend it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bob from Terra Bella, CA
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was terrific , room was neat and clean, we needed a few extra items and was taken care of immediately ~! The grounds are beautiful.!! Very nice landscaping that is well taken care of and is nice to just walk around and look at everything.
Nope.

Location was real close to the freeway, very convenient. Lots of stores and food close by.

Robert from Shingletown, CA
March 10, 2014
8.0
Beautiful grounds
No

Easy to find, close to restaurants and very nice peaceful landscaping.

Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Pleasanton
(1 - 10 of 119 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Pleasanton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg