Four Points By Sheraton Philadelphia City Center

Four Points By Sheraton Philadelphia City Center

Four Points By Sheraton Philadelphia City Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1201 Race Street
Philadelphia, PA 19107
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Philadelphia City Center in Philadelphia

See Most Popular hotels in Philadelphia
Based on 492 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Philadelphia City Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Philadelphia City Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Philadelphia City Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Easton, CT
February 5, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Schaumburg, IL
January 22, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Very friendly staff, clean rooms, great location - right next to convention center
Nothing major - if i want to nitpick, the room was a bit small for a king size compared to other places I have been to.
Couple
Kelly from Philadelphia, PA
January 21, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Falls Church, VA
January 20, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
January 14, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Waldorf, MD
January 10, 2016
10.0
The size of thr room was perfect
Nothing at all
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wash, DC
January 6, 2016
Couple
3.0
The hotel is located in a very central location, close to everywhere we wanted to go and also very close to great Chinatown restaurants. The room was standard for a Sheraton with an updated bathroom.
There are some serious issues with management of the hotel. For ex: Fire alarm went off both nights we were there with no fire, we had our room moved, our key cards didn't work, not all room service items were delivered, mix-up on the bill at checkout.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
January 5, 2016
Couple
8.0
the staff was amazing. they were able to get us in a king-size bed and they were prompt in attending the few minor issues we had with the room. we dealt with the maid service and the front desk. all polite and helpful
Couple
Brenda from Riverhead, NY
January 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
The bed was very comfortable. Staff were so friendly. Right around the corner from the reading market.
It was t as close to the area I thought it was but that was my miscalculation. Would have liked a fridge in the room.
Couple
Richard from Virginia Beach, VA
December 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
Good location easy access to septa clean and good size room
Car parking expensive.
Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Philadelphia City Center
(1 - 10 of 160 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Philadelphia City Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.