Four Points By Sheraton Philadelphia City Center

Four Points By Sheraton Philadelphia City Center

Four Points By Sheraton Philadelphia City Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1201 Race Street
Philadelphia, PA 19107
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Philadelphia City Center in Philadelphia

See Most Popular hotels in Philadelphia
Based on 506 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Philadelphia City Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Philadelphia City Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Philadelphia City Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Crystal from East Hartford, CT
July 9, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sarah from Ronkonkoma, NY
April 17, 2016
Couple
8.0
The staff was friendly and helpful.
The carpet when getting off the elevator made me dizzy when I looked at it
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
April 12, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kenneth from Elyria, OH
April 8, 2016
Couple
8.0
Parking arrangements. Why don't hotel guests receive some sort of discount for using the across the street private parking?
Solo Traveler
Julie from Pittsburgh, PA
March 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
The Hot water in the shower.
1. In the first room, the security latch didn't work. When I went back to the room, there was no change, after being told it was fixe. They did switch me to another room. When I got home to the new room next night, door was WIDE open. (Ihad locked it)
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Selinsgrove, PA
March 27, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Access to the convention center. The front desk staff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Garland, TX
March 17, 2016
Couple
6.0
The fruit water in the lobby. The internet that actually worked well enough for my husband to make video conference calls.
Our keycards kept not working, we went through like 6 sets, the room was so small, no microwave or fridge which was such a major inconvenience. Even the worst/cheapest hotels I've stayed in have those.
Group Traveler
Susan from Port Matilda, PA
March 12, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
LocAtion was great! Room was wonderful, very comfortable and quiet!
Business Traveler
Lori from Swedesboro, NJ
March 6, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Location
Parking no fridge
Paul from Fort Lee, NJ
February 28, 2016
10.0
Parking
Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Philadelphia City Center
(1 - 10 of 119 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Philadelphia City Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.