Hotels in Philadelphia

Four Points By Sheraton Philadelphia City Center

Four Points By Sheraton Philadelphia City Center

Four Points By Sheraton Philadelphia City Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1201 Race Street
Philadelphia, PA 19107

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Philadelphia City Center in Philadelphia

See Most Popular hotels in Philadelphia
Based on 354 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Philadelphia City Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Philadelphia City Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Philadelphia City Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
April 13, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The manager's reception was great
The rooms were tiny. The mattress needed to be replaced (as sagging in the middle).
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfield, IA
April 5, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
The front desk lady is very helpful!
The coffee cup was used... The first room was noisy and not ready for check-in.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
April 4, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean, friendly staff, located in Center City, and reasonably priced.
Family Traveling with Teens
Dawn from Bridgeville, PA
March 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Convenient location to most of the tourist attractions.
The front desk woman when we left was cold, she didn't smile!!

This hotel is a great price, very clean and within walking distance to just about everything.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Syosset, NY
March 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Webster, MA
March 26, 2014
Couple
4.0
Awesome location. Could get cabs pretty much any time of the day. Lots of on street parking and parking lots. Spacious rooms.
Reservation was incorrectly listed stating that my check in was for the previous week. Waited almost an hour to get a room. Room wasn't properly cleaned. While the staff was friendly, initially I felt like they blamed me for the incorrect date check in.

The room was spacious, but did have dated carpeting and curtains. The shower wasn't properly sealed so there was brown/grey caulking to keep it waterproof. There were weird stains on our sheets and on the walls. I think because of the rush to find us a room, they didn't take as much time to do a thorough cleaning, which lead to us being in the hotel a minimal amount of time.

Business Traveler
Joan from Taylorstown, PA
March 24, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
It is right across the street from the convention center and near Reading Terminal Market, my two destinations for this trip.
The noise from the street was pretty loud. Walls seemed a little thin as I could hear the neighboring room through the bathroom wall. Room was cozy, but not too tiny. Parking across the street was $28 for 24 hours! (This is crazy high to me)
Business Traveler
Taras from Fremont, CA
March 24, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
size and comfort of room
bathroom had loose floor tiles

Hotel had trouble confirm reservation. Priceline had to call on my behalf to make sure they were in place several times

Verified Hotel Guest from Batavia, ID
March 23, 2014
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Zhou from West Chester, PA
March 20, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Philadelphia City Center
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Philadelphia City Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg