Four Points By Sheraton Philadelphia City Center

Four Points By Sheraton Philadelphia City Center

Four Points By Sheraton Philadelphia City Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1201 Race Street
Philadelphia, PA 19107
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Philadelphia City Center in Philadelphia

See Most Popular hotels in Philadelphia
Based on 464 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Philadelphia City Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Philadelphia City Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Philadelphia City Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Yu from Worcester, MA
August 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Providence, RI
August 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
rooms were very attractive especially bathroom design and foyer.
space in room was tight. Self-park across the street in uncovered lot with no attendant

Location near Chinatown and Reading Market worked well for us but may not be ideal for the average Philadelphia tourist.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
August 18, 2015
Couple
5.0
Close to Reading market.
Iffy neighborhood.

Room service didn't show up for 2 days. They didn't restock shower gel/ soap even after requesting it. Guest services didn't know about tourist spots. Breakfast menu doesn't cater vegetarians.

Business Traveler
Samantha from Boston, MA
August 7, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Proximity to SEPTA station, clean rooms, helpful staff.
Couple
Tara from Dc, DC
August 5, 2015
Couple
5.0
When I complained they did upgrade me and the staff was kind.
initial room was dirty stains on carpet, candy wrappers on floor, hair in bathroom. room looked old. hotel never had enough towels and disposed of our cooler thinking it was garbage. Morning of checkout cleaning knocked on door every 45 min starting at 9a
Couple
Kelly from Temple Hills, MD
August 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Our stay at 4 Points was MUCH better than our stay at the Hilton Garden Inn Phila Cntr City (stayed prior). My fiance is very OCD about hotel cleanliness and Four Points was up to par. Housekeeping literally gave us brand NEW towels! GREAT CARING HOTEL!
Michael from North Bennington, VT
August 3, 2015
great location, reasonable prices, very nice room, helpful staff. overall a wonderful stay.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lanham, MD
August 2, 2015
Clean room, courteous staff.
Verified Hotel Guest from Laplata, MD
July 31, 2015
Hotel was fairly modern and clean and its location as advertised.
Gregory from York, PA
July 29, 2015
Staff allowed me to do early check in.
Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Philadelphia City Center
(1 - 10 of 182 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Philadelphia City Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.