Four Points By Sheraton Philadelphia City Center

Four Points By Sheraton Philadelphia City Center

Four Points By Sheraton Philadelphia City Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1201 Race Street
Philadelphia, PA 19107
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Philadelphia City Center in Philadelphia

See Most Popular hotels in Philadelphia
Based on 453 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Philadelphia City Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Philadelphia City Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Philadelphia City Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, PA
June 21, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
the room was not clean
Solo Traveler
Darlene from Jamaica, NY
June 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location was convenient... The staff was very courteous
Solo Traveler
Dawn from Etters, PA
April 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location
The room was filthy. I complained and wastold the mmanager would email me. Really?Also, never heard back from manager.
Group Traveler
Sarah from Farmingville, NY
April 13, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lyndhurst, NJ
March 30, 2015
Couple
5.0
Coffee was good, friendly personnel, free wifi.
Stains on the curtains and noisy air conditioning.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
March 22, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Good location, close to the SRCD conference I was attending and near good restaurants. Staff was nice.
I did not sleep through a whole night either because of garbage collection (read: slamming opening and shut dumpsters at 4am), because of a newborn baby crying through out the night, random loud blasts of heat or AC -- the walls are paper thin.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Media, PA
February 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location, Location, Location
Hot water in the shower wasn't really all that hot
Couple
Eric from San Jose, CA
January 25, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklinville, NJ
January 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
I like the location and the large room.
No hair dryer in my room. I called downstairs but they didn't bring one up. I did find one in another room.
Couple
Sonia from Longueuil, Canada
January 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
Bien situé et service courtois.
Le matelas trop moi.
Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Philadelphia City Center
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Philadelphia City Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.