Four Points By Sheraton Niagara Falls

Four Points By Sheraton Niagara Falls

Four Points By Sheraton Niagara Falls Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
7001 Buffalo Avenue
Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Niagara Falls in Niagara Falls

# 7 of 42 hotels in Niagara Falls
Based on 330 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Niagara Falls
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Niagara Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Niagara Falls

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Mark from Clinton, MI
February 2, 2018
Business Traveler
7.0
It was a nice hotel on the water.
The beds were too hard.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Buffalo, NY
January 29, 2018
Couple
8.0
Spacious room. Quiet.Clean.
Couple
Pamela from Norwalk, CT
January 23, 2018
Couple
8.0
I like the location of this hotel best, any shopping that you want is within a 10 minute drive.
the coffee maker seemed as if it was never cleaned. I ran 5 cups of water directly through it and each cup had dirty grit in the bottom of the cup. Don't ever use a coffee maker in a hotel room without first doing this to see how clean it is.
Couple
Dheeraj from Norwalk, CT
January 16, 2018
Couple
5.0
Location
Room is toll small and bathroom is not at all good
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
January 10, 2018
Couple
7.0
The staff were very kind and helpful.
The hotel was not quite as clean as I expected.
Kenneth from Long Beach, CA
January 10, 2018
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Deyshaliz from Norwalk, CT
January 7, 2018
Solo Traveler
10.0
I love the staff. I had issues with my ID and the staff was oh so helpful and I had a room within minutes!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
December 29, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
Yes, room smell, fridge smelled when open, sink was clogged and customer service was horrible.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Webster, NY
December 29, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Quiet rooms, gym, indoor heated pool, proximity to the Fashion Outlet Mall in Niagara Falls, $5 certificate for each day you request no room cleaning
There were very few people staying at this hotel when I was there and so they canceled the buffet breakfast for most of the mornings I was there.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
December 28, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
It was clean, spotless and right on the river, great location.
The noise. Dogs barked all night next door. Second night there was a load party and fighting call front desk nothing was done fighting just continued
Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Niagara Falls
(1 - 10 of 80 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Niagara Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.