Four Points By Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale

Four Points By Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale

Four Points By Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2501 Argentia Road
Mississauga, ON L5N 4G8
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale in Mississauga

# 9 of 70 hotels in Mississauga
Based on 223 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Frank from Paisley, Canada
April 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
good location
nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Munster, Canada
April 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff were super freindly the pillows and bed was pretty comfy My grandson enjoyed the pool:)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Strathroy, Canada
March 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Updated, modern, clean
Terrible beds. 2 double beds, and they were hard/uncomfortable.They were also updating all the ice machines at once, so we had to go to the front desk to get ice.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Scarborough, Canada
February 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff service, knowledgeable in regards to their menus and the local area. Speedy room service.
Business Traveler
Russell from St Thomas, Canada
January 12, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Farhan from Gurnee, IL
December 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Everything about this hotel I loved.
I am a heavy guy who sweats easily...The A/C In the winter is not available nor a fan. I couldn't sleep for 2 nights straight. I went to walmart bought a fan and than left it in the room.

no.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterloo, Canada
November 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved absolutely EVERYTHING! I've stayed here many times. The whole hotel smells clean, from the lobby to the room, which is very rare. I wouldn't want to stay anywhere else! Also the receptionist are actually friendly and caring. Not like other hotels.
There is absolutely nothing I did not like about this hotel. I am extremely picky, but I can't say one negative thing about this place!
Couple
Samantha from Oakville, Canada
October 8, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nepean, Canada
October 3, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Bhupinder from Brampton, Canada
October 2, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale
(1 - 10 of 78 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.