Hotels in Mississauga

Four Points By Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale

Four Points By Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale

Four Points By Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2501 Argentia Road
Mississauga, ON L5N 4G8
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale in Mississauga

# 10 of 70 hotels in Mississauga
Based on 147 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
April 8, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Etobicoke, Canada
April 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
Close to highway, very quiet.
Someone scratched my car door and scraped my cars fender in the lot. All I got was sorry not our problem.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
March 27, 2014
Couple
7.0
The staffs are helpful. They have business centre, pretty convenient. Close to Premium Outlet, and there are some restaurant in that area, some of them open till mid-night.
Sound-proof is bad. I can hear people walking in the hall in the middle of the night. The location is not good. It took me half hour drive everyday to downtown(Toronto, North York etc.).

I booked King-size bed on Priceline.com, but they gave me a two double-bed room. But the staffs are nice. They offered us everything we need.

Solo Traveler
Peter from Hanover, Canada
March 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Modern well equipped room, very nice pool, hot tub and exercise room.
You could hear noise from the hall like the door was open.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor, Canada
February 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
November 14, 2013
Couple
9.0
It was clean and modern.
No private access to pool area had to walk through main area.

Great experience! Front desk clerk catered to our needs and asked if we had a preference of where we wanted our room located. The rooms were clean and updated. In the morning we were not asked to leave and could do so at our own lesiure. It is close to many restaurants within a short 2 minute drive. I would definitely recommend this hotel!

Couple
John from Danbury, CT
November 6, 2013
Couple
8.0
Clean, and no smoking.
Not closer to more resturants
Couple
J from St. Thomas, Canada
October 25, 2013
Couple
8.0
Cloth shower mat had dried blood stain = not clean, not acceptable. Had to ask for 2 additional bath towels...only 2 provided

Thought the hotel should be more vigilent re: cleanliness of their laundry.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Supragya from East Norriton, PA
October 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location and rooms with modern decor and amenities.

Its a proper business hotel situated in the middle of an IT Park. Its also ideal for small families looking for short stay. Pros. - Location with mjor landmarks within a reasonable driving distance. - Rooms with modern decor and upscale amenities were pretty nice. - Friendly service staff. Cons - Heavy traffic in the area at times due to the location

Solo Traveler
John from Ottawa, Canada
October 14, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was a clean hotel with friendly and knowledgeable staff
The location was a bit out although the go station bus and train provided me with options which i used.

As usual it was an enjoyable stay atthis hotel, the friendly staff were very knowledgeable and accommodating

Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg