Four Points By Sheraton Milwaukee North Shore

Four Points By Sheraton Milwaukee North Shore

Four Points By Sheraton Milwaukee North Shore Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
8900 North Kildeer Court
Brown Deer, WI 53209
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Milwaukee North Shore in Milwaukee

# 18 of 62 hotels in Milwaukee
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Milwaukee North Shore
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Milwaukee North Shore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Milwaukee North Shore

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Chris from Hudsonville, MI
April 5, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Excellent room great price for my meeting location.
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Bay, WI
August 27, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Andrew from Columbia, MO
February 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

Great hotel, staff was very nice and friendly. Only bummer was breakfast. It's only free for two people per room it seems. No matter though, McDs is just north of there.

Couple
Douglas from Roanoke, IN
October 9, 2013
Couple
9.0
The matress and pillows my wife raved about , she always has trouble sleeping but not in these beds. My wife actually called to find out what matress and pillows they use. Everyone on staff was very friendly,
NO NEGITIVES

I've stayed at " nicer " hotels downtown Milwaukee , but none had better accomodations. rooms were great and so was te staff. a little distance from action downtown , but Milwaukee's so easy to navigate it was not an issue . Cant say any thing bad about the hotel.

Peter from Milwaukee, WI
October 5, 2013
8.0
Looks like the hotel received a recent renovation because I don't recall the rooms being this nice.
No.

Probably the nicestnorth suburban hotels. Rooms were very nice and the location is close to I-43 with 15 minute access to downtown.

Couple
Corrin from North Port, FL
September 2, 2013
Couple
9.0
The style of the hotel was very appealing and the hotel was clean and comfortable. They have cool soap, shampoo and conditioner dispensers in the shower.
The only small problem with the room was that the bathroom door (sliding style pocket door) did not close all the way.

We only stayed two nights but based on this experience we would stay at this hotel again with no hesitation. The style of the hotel was very appealing and the hotel was clean and comfortable. They have cool soap, shampoo and conditioner dispensers in their showers. The room service was great for breakfast but our plans only allowed us one opportunity to try their food so I cannot comment on their other dining options. ...read more

Group Traveler
Maria from Duluth, MN
August 20, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
So comfortable! I slept like a baby! Nice lobby and first impression. Helpful staff and close to two strip malls that had good anchor stores, Old Navy, Kohls and Michaels. There was a Pick n' Save and not far up road more shopping if wanted.
No, honestly. It was a bit further from Downtown festival grounds, but no problem at all!
Verified Hotel Guest from Wheaton, IL
August 19, 2013
1.0
I did not stay at the hotel. Despite a confirmation from Priceline, the hotel did not have my reservation.
Business Traveler
Gary from Fitchburg, WI
July 13, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
- Newly renovated rooms w/ contemporary furnishings - Great Bed - Free WiFi in room - Refrigerator in room
- Lobby area strange arrangement w/ cold atmosphere
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Bryant, IA
June 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms were so comfortable. We were very pleasantly surprised by the quality and the size.
I am a very non-smoker. The first thing that greeted me at the front door were people smoking right outside the main entrance. Horrible way to enter a place of business.
Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Milwaukee North Shore
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Milwaukee North Shore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.