Four Points By Sheraton Miami Beach

Four Points By Sheraton Miami Beach

Four Points By Sheraton Miami Beach Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
4343 Collins Avenue
Miami Beach, FL 33140
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Miami Beach in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 146 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Miami Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Miami Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Miami Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Samuel from Red Oak, TX
April 30, 2016
Couple
10.0
I like the hotel, because it was right on the beach and there were a lot of places to shop in walking distance.
What I did not like is that the pool close so early.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
April 17, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
It was near South Beach
There are no outlets in the room and the staff tries to convince you to park your car for $42 a night when there is a public parking for $1 hour one block away
Couple
Pablo from Miami, FL
April 6, 2016
Couple
9.0
The location. Great big room. The amenities.
Very expensive parking (USD 36 + tax per day). Expensive the bar at the pool.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Potomac, MD
April 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location.
Senior Travelers
Timothy from Sun Valley, ID
March 30, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
the location, the staff, and the room. if i did not care for something, they were there to help me find what i wanted.
no. the area around the hotel offered items i needed. i would stay there again. some people complain about the price-but go down the street to the cuban market etc. i would like a free shuttle option from the airport.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
March 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
I liked the location and the pool.
At the hotel they had special events between 5-6 every day. However they never said anything or had a schedule up so I didn't even know till my last day. The rooms did not even have a fridge. It was a very basic hotel. Nothing special at all.
Solo Traveler
Elias from Monsey, NY
March 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location, location,location. Lobby looks nice too and pool is nice and near the beach.
noise level of guests,I got a room on the 9th floor near the elevators,not only did I hear the elevator,but the people going to their rooms made noise all night...
Couple
Kenneth from Lubbock, TX
March 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location was incredible. Beach is beautiful. Hotel pool is great. Couldn't have asked for a better stay.
The only minor issue we had was the air conditioning in the room. It would not stay cool. It was certainly bearable, but we were warmer than we wanted to be.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dearborn Heights, MI
March 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New City, NY
March 13, 2016
Couple
5.0
Pool , front desk staff and pool bar staff. Location was great.
The shared hot tub and pool with hotel next door. Housekeeping very disappointing.
Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Miami Beach
(1 - 10 of 58 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Miami Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.