Four Points By Sheraton Manhattan Soho Village

Four Points By Sheraton Manhattan Soho Village

Four Points By Sheraton Manhattan Soho Village Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
66 Charlton Street
New York, NY 10013
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Manhattan Soho Village in New York City

# 17 of 196 hotels in New York City
Based on 184 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Manhattan Soho Village
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Manhattan Soho Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Manhattan Soho Village

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
June 20, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
They are doing something right there. This was the most truly happy, friendly staff I've experienced in a long time. I will definitely be back!
Solo Traveler
John from Florence, MA
March 7, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Affordable price and very convenient West Village-Soho location. Bathroom very clean.
Common areas a bit cramped, coffee at breakfast was terrible, window in room a little drafty -- minor complaints
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
February 12, 2017
Couple
8.0
Convenient, clean, easy. Bed was comfy. Room was tiny but we expected that. Basically a crash pad for NYC, not a place to be in when awake.
Window looked out into air-shaft, was dark all day. Lighting was bad, too bright in bathroom, and ugly in BR. No mini-fridge. Wifi was quite slow.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Takoma Park, MD
November 7, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwood, IN
August 6, 2016
9.0
Greeted by 2 woman in the morning who were very helpful, check out was different
Check out person in the morning I left was lifeless and didn't even Thank me for staying.
Couple
Jacob from Washington, DC
July 20, 2016
Couple
1.0
On the first night the AC stopped working and we were sweating. It would turn on and off randomly. Asked the next day to have it fixed...nothing. Had to ask again at 11:00pm and the guy just pushed some buttons, said sorry, and left without it being fixed
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Highalnd Park, NJ
June 14, 2016
Couple
6.0
the staff was very nice
room design
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Arvada, CO
June 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Location was very near NYU which was what I wanted.
Room smelled horrible. Shower curtain was the source.
Senior Travelers
Gordon from Dallas, TX
March 25, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Location and room size
Slow elevators, the restaurant was not that impressive.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
November 25, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location, location, location.
Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Manhattan Soho Village
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Manhattan Soho Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.