Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
9750 Airport Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90045
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 529 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond Hill, GA
May 6, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
The airport shuttle was very convenient.
The hotel looked like a converted motel. Big windows looking into a hallway. dresser looked like office furniture. Bathroom was very small.
Verified Hotel Guest from Kihei, HI
April 21, 2015
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Stacie from Golden, CO
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Room was nice, bed comfortable
They didn't let you know that you have to pay 21.00 to park, the desk clerk was not clear when he told us how to get to our room....the money saved on the room was eaten up by parking expenses
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tina from Elmira, CA
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
The room felt dated popcorn ceilings hair on the sitting chair and crumbs under the cushion, coffee maker didn't work they took it out of the room DNS didn't replace it. And the towels weren't adequate and when asked for more didn't give enough. awful.
Family Traveling with Teens
Amy from Santee, CA
April 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Room was missing ice bucket and asked housekeeping @ 4pm for one. Returned to our room @ 10:30 pm and still no ice bucket. Finally got one after that.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
April 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
I liked the location. I also liked the airport shuttle service. They give you fresh baked cookies when you check-in. The room was adequate. I was expecting a little more luxury. They are undergoing a restoration. I would stay there again. Bed was super.
The tile in the bathroom had dirty grout lines. The tub spout had rust. NOT Sheraton quality.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonner Ferry, ID
April 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Ease of check in and out. Shuttle to and from airport. Lobby and public areas were nice. Internet was fast and easy to access
Room seemed old and in need of a refresh. Shower had problems. Hallways seemed somewhat dingy and dirty. After exiting the elevator it is rather confusing to find your room. The hallways take off behind some old banged up poorly marked doors.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
April 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Not much
Stink of urine in the first room we entered. Had to change the room. As soon as we turned on the heater in the room, there was a weird smell even in the second room.Parking was not mentioned in the listing and was $21/day which was exorbitant.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jasmin from Bakersfield, CA
April 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean. Near the beach. Cheaper than most hotel. Free cookies.
20 dollar parking. the bed made funny noises whenever I turn. Free breakfast only ifI paid another thirty dollar. That doesn't make sense.
Senior Travelers
Susan from Palm Desert, CA
March 31, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Location; friendly staff; excellent breakfast choices
It was hard to get the right temperature in the room.
Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.