Hotels in Kamloops

Four Points By Sheraton Kamloops

Four Points By Sheraton Kamloops

Four Points By Sheraton Kamloops Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1175 Rogers Way
Kamloops V1S 1R5
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Kamloops in Kamloops

# 16 of 46 hotels in Kamloops
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Kamloops
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Kamloops
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Kamloops

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
James from Pemberton, Canada
June 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Free water bottles in the room was a thoughtful touch. Loved the shampoo, conditioner, soap dispenser in the shower. So much nicer than the little soaps & bottles. Beds were very comfortable, flat screen tv was great & furnishing were quite nice.
No

The location was excellent, room was lovely, amenities great and staff helpful. I would recommend this hotel and would stay again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chilliwack, Canada
May 28, 2013
Couple
8.0
very clean very quiet

great place to stop and rest. Not a great location to spend a lot of time. Very clean and quiet.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Quesnel, Canada
May 16, 2013
Couple
9.0

The hotel could have better parking but was still very good over all

Couple
Heather from Waverley, Canada
May 14, 2013
Couple
5.0
The offered me a special when I checked in, but we did not receive it.
Lynda from Richmond, Canada
May 7, 2013
10.0
i like everything about room, the front desk staff were courteous, i found the hotel easily. i hope the next time i book a hotel for kamloops that i am lucky enough to get this hotel again.
nope

i would highly recommend this hotel, with or without priceline. i did not get a chance to eat at the hotel's restaurant or use any of the emenities but i sure wanted to. my daughter now lives in calgary so i will be stopping at this hotel on my way through as often as i can. this way a very nice stay for me. thank you, lynda

Solo Traveler
Corey from Valemount, Canada
February 19, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff were great very helpful. Room was clean and smelled nice.
Snacks were not on the same floor.

This is a great hotel with terrific staff. Very friendly and helpful. Saved a bit on the price thru Priceline. Overall a real good experience.

Couple
Brian from Vancouver, Canada
February 6, 2013
Couple
9.0
Nice desk staff and excellent room. Internet was very good.
Hotel restaurant was more of a steak house experience and a tad pricey for a weary traveller who wanted something quick. Lots of food options very close so no biggie.

Food at hotel retaurant(dinner) was very quite pricey with no simple fast coffee shop type alternative. All around the hotel was great option for Kamploops.

Business Traveler
Shannon from Vancouver, Canada
January 15, 2012
Business Traveler
3.0
Excellent service from hotel staff.
Wasn't told they are renovating. People everywhere including right outside of my room being extremely loud and yelling. Really needs an update.

Once Reno's are complete should be much better. The bedding, decor, furniture etc is all very dated and makes the quality feel lower than I was expecting. The restaurant gets very busy at night with locals so there was quite a bit of noise and action in the evening. It's located outside of downtown, about a 10-20!dollar cab ride and it's up a hill so not easily accessible by foot. ...read more

Business Traveler
Doug from Cultus Lake, Canada
December 12, 2011
Business Traveler
9.0
The front desk clerk appeared to genuinely take an interest in responding to any questions I had.
The restaurant (Ric's Grill) is over priced for the food quality. The appetizer I ordered was greasy.
Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Kamloops
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Kamloops
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg