Hotels in Calgary

Four Points By Sheraton Hotel & Suites Calgary West

Four Points By Sheraton Hotel & Suites Calgary West

Four Points By Sheraton Hotel & Suites Calgary West Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
8220 Bowridge Cresent North West
Calgary, AB T3B 2V1
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Hotel & Suites Calgary West in Calgary

# 15 of 99 hotels in Calgary
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Hotel & Suites Calgary West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Hotel & Suites Calgary West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Hotel & Suites Calgary West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
April 17, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
March 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Big, clean rooms.
Only four channels on the television! Room service exorbitantly priced
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Maple, Canada
March 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
location

GOOD ROOMS - FREE WATER - COMP COFFEE IN LOBBY ON COLD MORNING

Couple
Bo from Calgary, Canada
February 25, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location is good for me.
Staff not friendly sometime.

Very good for ski.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Erin from Cranbrook, Canada
February 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

Fantastic place for kids! Good views and comfortable beds!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mossbank, Canada
December 27, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Room was top notch, staff very good.
Yes, the noise from the hallway is very bad. They also booked a girls hockey team the first night. Lots of voices echoing down the hall. I had to stuff towels under my door every night.

The first night I was there, the room next to me had women laughing and screaming and playing. I called T 11 pm to complain, then at 1 pm, then at 2:37 am. The staff finally went up and evicted the drunken idiot woman, but it took 20 minutes of arguing to get her out. The Police were called, but apparently they asked the Hotel staff to kick her out if possible. Mohamed did the eviction. He gets 100% credit for a good effort. This woman was a real BI*#H. Most hotels don't have staff at night that will actually do the dirty work of eviction. This was awesome, but still, I never got to sleep till 3 am. The following night there was a wild party across the hall. I was unaware of it till 3 am, when I got up to use the washroom. That party never bothered me, but I called the staff to deal with it anyways, cause it may have been bothering others across the hall. They got their warning, and shut the party down right away. Those were responsible drunks! hahaha You gotta love them! Third and forth night was quiet. The room was awesome, and the staff very good. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
October 20, 2013
Couple
9.0
Location, staff, room, fluffy soft towels!
Complimentary breakfast would be a definite plus, since they already have a breakfast buffet.

Great hotel, although undergoing renovations both inside and out, would definitely recommend, and stay again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Vancouver, Canada
September 30, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
The location is convenient.
Queen suite was very disappointing. The bathroom light was burnt out and the toilet did not flush very well upon my arrival and eventually needed to call the front desk and ask them to plunge the toilet. A/C didn't work well, was hot in room. Overpriced!

I paidxxx a night for my queen suite and was extremely disappointed/irritated during my stay. I feel the room was grossly overpriced, and the bathroom needed updating. The grout in the washroom was dirty, the A/C did not work properly, resulting in horrible sleeps for the first 2 nights of my stay because of the heat, one of the lights was burnt out in the washroom upon my arrival and also, upon my arrival, the toilet seemed to not be flushing well, and eventually clogged during my stay which required me to call the front desk and ask them to send someone up to plunge my toilet. The toilet also appeared to be quite old in the washroom. All these things were quite unexpected and disappointing when staying in a 200/night room. I feel as though housekeeping should have noticed the burned out bulb while cleaning the room before I checked in and should also have noticed the toilet struggling while cleaning the room. Grout needs to be scrubbed! This hotel was overpriced for what it was. The lobby is tiny and the decor quite lacking and basic. The fitness room is also very small with minimal equipment. Overall, this stay was disappointing. ...read more

Business Traveler
Shawn from Kamloops, Canada
September 30, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Separate living room with tv

Very nice, and a professional staff. Like it, will visit again.

Solo Traveler
Mahbubul from Scarborough, Canada
September 3, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Living space very large.
Parking space. Need more. It was frustrating when you see no space to park in the midnight.
Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Hotel & Suites Calgary West
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Hotel & Suites Calgary West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg