Four Points By Sheraton Hotel & Suites Calgary West

Four Points By Sheraton Hotel & Suites Calgary West

Four Points By Sheraton Hotel & Suites Calgary West Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
8220 Bowridge Cresent North West
Calgary, AB T3B 2V1

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Hotel & Suites Calgary West in Calgary

# 22 of 122 hotels in Calgary
Based on 106 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Hotel & Suites Calgary West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Hotel & Suites Calgary West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Hotel & Suites Calgary West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Stan from Billings, MT
June 22, 2016
9.0
Location, direct access to hwy 1 & a good McDonald's and gas station next door.
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Warman, Canada
April 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We are fans of the Sheraton hotels and this particular one is perfect for all of the things that we like to do and to access in the Calgary area. We will definitely stay there again
The only way to set the time on the clock radio is to plug your phone into it. Yes, that is the only negative
Family Traveling with Teens
Troy from Missoula, MT
February 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great location for Hockey & great staff. Restaurant was good & younger kids loved the water slide. Free wifi (big deal for Americans roaming) & parking. Quiet, convenient & a Starbucks just right next door!
Garbage cans in room did not have plastic bags .... nit picking I know ... but sometimes with kids ... VERY needed!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marvin from Red Deer, Canada
December 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chera from Patricia, Canada
November 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It had the bugs in the room 🙈, they are going to reverse the charges , I have replaced my family clothing ,
Couple
Debbie from Abbotsford, Canada
September 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
Front desk staff were super helpful in every respect - directions, suggestions, even glasses repair!The beds are uber comfortable too
The hallways were not vacuumed one in our 3 night, 4 day stay.......and it showed. Housekeeping staff had way too many carts in the hallways till 4:30 every day. I used to run a housekeeping staff and my girls would never be on the floor that long
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonnyville, Canada
September 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
I liked the fact that they were trying to do their part for the environment by going green
The view of the parking lot.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wendy from Red Deer, Canada
August 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location was the best!!!
Pool was out of towels restaurant was horrible waitress was ok but kitchen staff couldn't cook if there was a recipe book out showing step by step. I ordered steak sand med and it came out burnt. Ordered -another med came out raw. Breakfast brutal
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Langley, Canada
August 13, 2015
Couple
5.0
Loved this hotels location. Right across from Calgary Olympic Park. Check in was fast. Staff were friendly Room was a good size and clean.
This hotel had only one flaw for us. More than any hotel I have ever stayed in you could hear everything going on in the hall and even the room next door. It sounded like people were yelling in the hall. Not the hotels fault but no insulation.

The hotel is located next to a gas station, a McDonalds, a Denny's and a Subway. There is also a cold beer and wine store within a 5 minute walk. This hotel has a great indoor pool with a slide. Would we stay again? Maybe...due to the noise. Bring earplugs, you'll need them.

Verified Hotel Guest from La Mesa, CA
August 2, 2015
The hotel staff was friendly and helpful, and the room was very clean with a comfortable bed.
Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Hotel & Suites Calgary West
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Hotel & Suites Calgary West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.