Four Points By Sheraton Halifax

Four Points By Sheraton Halifax

Four Points By Sheraton Halifax Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1496 Hollis St
Halifax, NS B3J 3Z1
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Halifax in Halifax

# 9 of 38 hotels in Halifax
Based on 130 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Halifax
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Halifax
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Halifax

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Francis from Glace Bay, Canada
April 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
The friendly staff and excellent service
Nothing
Couple
Brenda from Shelburne, Canada
April 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
indoor parking is great, staff is excellent, we love being downtown and our room was great
no
Couple
Francis from Glace Bay, Canada
March 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Excellent room,friendly staff
The hot tub was out of service
Couple
Crystal from Pleasant Lake, Canada
March 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean room friendly service
Paying extra for parking
Business Traveler
Melony from Annapolis County, Canada
February 11, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
My room, it was so quiet!
the lady who checked with in was not very friendly

loved the underground parking and again the location

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarks Harbour, Canada
February 4, 2015
Couple
5.0
Close to downtown, friendly staff clean rooms.
The location was close to down town, only down fall is that it is above a night club, loud music and people fighting in the street all night on the weekend. Out of control of the hotel and their staff but still a downfall.
Couple
Melissa from Digby, Canada
January 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
the location and the staff were great
There was a lot of noise on our floor both late at night and really early in the morning.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Guysborough, Canada
January 28, 2015
Couple
7.0
Front desk attendant upgraded us to a suite as it was a special occasion! Free bottled water in room was definitely a nice touch too. Parkside was VERY close to lobby....less walking! Bed was very comfortable and the robes were susuper cozy!
We had to leave the hotel to go to the hotel bar, drinks were a little pricey.
Couple
Danny from Digby C., Canada
January 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very good location in downtown Halifax close to many attractions in the area. Underground parking was definately a plus.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Barrington, Canada
December 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
The beds were very comfy. Very quite spot
The staff didn't tell us about the deposit which we figured would have one however when I checked the visa I noticed additional charges that I was unsure of. Better explanation.

The hotel was very clean and relaxing

Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Halifax
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Halifax
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.