Hotels in Edmonton

Four Points By Sheraton Edmonton Gateway

Four Points By Sheraton Edmonton Gateway

Four Points By Sheraton Edmonton Gateway Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
10010 12Th Avenue Southwest
Edmonton, AB T6X 0P9

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Edmonton Gateway in Edmonton

# 4 of 82 hotels in Edmonton
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Edmonton Gateway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Edmonton Gateway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Edmonton Gateway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Spacious room. Great fitness centre with machines that worked and were in good condition and free weights. A comfortable bed.
Senior Travelers
Gail from Calgary, Canada
February 9, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Clean , new ...staff was helpful and prompt. Nice room size, a good family or business traveller hotel on the main highway. REALLY loved the underground heated parking as it is 25 below and snowing outside. White Spot attached restaurant was handy.
Not a holiday location but we knew that. a basic swimming pool and hot tub with exercise room only thing to do really. Not near fun shops or interesting restaurants.
Senior Travelers
Hitesh from City, Canada
February 7, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
This hotele is awesome, I stayed in Holiday In Express, but now I will never go to Holiday In Express, I strongly preffered Four Point bt sheraton because very specious room, clean and nice hotel a
No breakfast.
Couple
Meagan from Calgary, Canada
January 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
Room was perfect for the price point! Clean and beautiful!
None
Family Traveling with Young Children
Muhammad Omer from Fort Mcmurray, Canada
January 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
location.
There was no on demand channels. Bedding seemed to be not very clean.
Couple
Bon from Vancouver, Canada
November 22, 2013
Couple
9.0
Great location. Nice facilities. being new and ample free parkings. Curteous and helpful staffs.
non

100 percent. Totally satisfied

Family Traveling with Teens
Brad from Laglace, Canada
November 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
We really enjoyed a super comfortable room and bed and found it very quiet. It was also easy to navigate Edmonton on Gateway Blvd or via A. Henday.

I was surprised by how comfortable the room was. Great coffee bar in the lobby. Super clean too

Couple
Rick from Fort St. John, Canada
November 18, 2013
Couple
8.0
Comfortable beds and sitting area
Flooring trim was of cheap material and broken, I cut my foot while walking over tile to wood transition in a broken piece of loose trim
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cold Lake, Canada
November 16, 2013
Couple
6.0
Good locations to shopping and airport.
Bathroom tub was dirty had to call front desk to get it cleaned. Bathroom had marks on the walls that made the hotel seem uncared for. Also, there were holes in the walls where fixtures were moves with no attempt to patch holes and paint over.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tatamagouche, Canada
November 16, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff were great and the free underground parking was a big plus for as I was able to leave my vehicle for an extended period
The wireless internet was poor

I'll be back it is a wonderful hotel with great staff

Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Edmonton Gateway
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Edmonton Gateway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg