Four Points By Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Four Points By Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Four Points By Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
601 Roy St
Seattle, WA 98109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 313 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from New Tazewell, TN
July 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The front desk staff did not advise us of a room that was available for early check in even though our cell number was taken down and noted.For $---- per night, the hotel is seriously short on customer service.
Couple
Patricia from Peoria, AZ
June 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful hotel in the heart of downtown Vancouver. Customer service was excellent and hotel was extremely clean, comfortable and beautiful.
Group Traveler
Kenneth from Philomath, OR
May 29, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Very good treatment by staff. Convenient to Seatle Center
Only negative was the Hotel WiFi service. It works well enough for casual web browsing, but if you try things requiring serious security things just do not work. I finally gave up on it in favor of my cell phone provider network.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Edward from Western Springs, IL
April 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good location; close to Space Needle, EMP museum, Duck rides, and other venues. On site secured parking was included in room rate.
Our room was above kitchen and smelled when meals were cooked. Also, soundproofing between rooms and floors was not great.
Family Traveling with Teens
Emily from Murrieta, CA
April 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Nice hotel in a good location! 5 minutes to downtown without the downtown price. Walking distance to EMP Museum and Space Needle. Close to Queen Anne historic neighborhood and Lake Union. Would stay there again.
Breakfast at the hotel was expensive for what you got. No pay per view movie option in room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from Yakima, WA
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Melany from Deltona, FL
April 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was wonderful . Our stay was awesome, and would come back to visit with you and stay at your hotel anytime we have a chance to come back to see more of seattle..
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Westminster, Canada
March 6, 2015
Couple
6.0
parking was reasonable
noise from toilet flush and from the room above (poor isolation or else).
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockwall, TX
February 20, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Well the room service was nice. Good hamburger and fries
I wish they would let you know that there was construction all around the the hotel. I would probably not have stayed if I would have know.
Solo Traveler
Joel from Edmonton, Canada
January 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff and very clean. I was there for the football game and they had a shuttle arranged to the stadium which was a nice perk. No complaints at all!
Location was a bit out of the way from the downtown core, especially since I was walking everywhere. Other than that, it was a great place to stay.
Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center
(1 - 10 of 86 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.