Four Points By Sheraton Brussels

Four Points By Sheraton Brussels

Four Points By Sheraton Brussels Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
Rue Paul Spaak 15
Brussels 1000
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Brussels in Brussels

# 8 of 314 hotels in Brussels
Based on 91 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Brussels
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Brussels
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Brussels

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Highland Park, NJ
April 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
I felt very safe in it. The staff are very friendly.
Not suitable for an airport transit, which was what I needed. It was time-consuming to get to and from the airport using public transportation as there was no direct train or bus.

I would consider this a great 3-star or 3 and a half star hotel, but not a 4-star hotel.

Solo Traveler
Mary Elizabeth from Austin, TX
April 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
WONDERFUL experience. Good location, super nice room and AMAZING staff. The price was so decent and the feeling made me think I spent much more. Highly recommend and would love to stay again.
Nothing.
Solo Traveler
Matthew from Winnipeg, Canada
March 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Staff was very friendly.
Hotel was a bit worn. Location wasn't a bad neighbourhood, but a fair distance from central area.
Solo Traveler
Daniel from Jamaica Plain, MA
March 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Helpful staff. Clean comfortable rooms.
Kind of located in the middle of nowhere and you can hear the trams start at 530 in the morning.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edinburgh, United Kingdom
February 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
great location, high standards in the hotel and the staff were helpful
queues in reception were too long at times

would definitely stay here again

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Solingen, KY
February 3, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonita Springs, FL
January 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
1) that having a small dog stay was free (deposit is required) 2) reward for not having new sheets and towels (5euro voucher for food/drink each day you didn't get linen/towels..which i used to get one breakfast my last morning) 3) clean & friendly
Breakfast is only buffet, so 20euro or nothing :/ considering that is about half what I paid to stay, wasn't worth it. The free Internet wasn't strong in my room so had to use ethernet cable.
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, United Kingdom
December 23, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Brittany from St Louis, MO
December 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Hotel was very nice---room was comfortable and spacious. The hotel is located right of a great street--Bailli--for eating and shopping, and if you have bad weather (which we did), its a good close alternative to going into the center of Old Brussels.
Couple
John from Marietta, GA
November 16, 2014
Couple
7.0
Loacation
Room was outdated and dark No wall art Windows did not block street noise...

Was a three star hotel at best.

Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Brussels
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Brussels
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.