Four Points By Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Four Points By Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Four Points By Sheraton Boston Logan Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
407 Squire Road
Revere, MA 02151
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Boston Logan Airport in Revere

# 3 of 5 hotels in Revere
Based on 409 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Boston Logan Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Boston Logan Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yakima, WA
June 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice place. Clean
The shuttle van from the airport was older and smelled. Maybe time for a replacement.
Solo Traveler
Alexander from Chicago, IL
June 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing really
Took me 2 hours to get to the hotel from the airport by the shuttle. For an "airport hotel" that's ridiculous...
Couple
Paul from Charlotte, NC
June 13, 2015
Couple
6.0
Shuttle availability and helpfulness
It's not an airport hotel when it takes 30 minutes to get from the airport!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunnyvale, CA
May 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I love the hotel manager on Sunday night, May 24th! He was awesome!
Couple
William from Etna, ME
May 8, 2015
Couple
5.0
room view was a pool and no privacy had to go up the road and make a u turn to get to the entrance
Couple
Mengxiong from Hangzhou, China
May 6, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location is somewhat good and a big market nearby
Air-conditioner can only set up to 24.5C, no higher temp. Feel cold in deep night and this is ridiculous!
Couple
Luc from Malden, MA
May 1, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Berkeley, CA
April 28, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
This hotel was clean and pleasant. As musicians on a budget, we greatly appreciated the free parking and the free shuttles to the airport every 30 mins. The staff was helpful and the room itself was clean and had everything we needed, including a fridge.
There isn't much in walking distance to this hotel, as it's on a street with a lot of industry and strip malls. But as long as you have a car or take the free shuttle into Boston, the distance is worth it for the amount you save vs. staying in the city.

The hotel staff were very understanding when I ended up needing to request a late check out due to a mishap with some lost car keys. I had to sign up for the free rewards program in order to get the late checkout which was a little strange, but I didn't mind. Overall, I would definitely recommend this hotel to a friend.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Potomac, MD
April 25, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
This hotel is in the middle of nowhere. It is too difficult to go anywhere Not near the airport at all, not near any train stations. Even if you are in a car, you have to drive 20-40 minutes depending on traffic, over the bridge and pay tolls
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norway, ME
April 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Really liked one of the Drivers of The Shuttle. I was not going to be allowed to check in until I had a valid card to use for incidental hold. I had to use my son's card and he had to do it through email not on the phone. Took forever! Sink did not drain
Upset when I got there that I had to have a credit card for incidental fee to put a $50 hold for this. I do not have a credit card only a debit/credit attached to my checking acct and no money in my acct so card declined.See above.Toilet did'nt flush well
Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Boston Logan Airport
(1 - 10 of 125 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Boston Logan Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.