Four Points By Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Four Points By Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Four Points By Sheraton Boston Logan Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
407 Squire Road
Revere, MA 02151
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Boston Logan Airport in Revere

# 3 of 5 hotels in Revere
Based on 419 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Boston Logan Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Boston Logan Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hansville, WA
November 24, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Nothing, one of the most run-down Sheratons I have ever seen.
False advertising - hotel is 6 miles/20 minutes from Boston-Logan, extremely inconvenient, would never have elected to stay there if I'd checked the map first!
Business Traveler
Dennis from Mount Prospect, IL
October 4, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff was great especially the shuttle drivers. Room was better than expected and good breakfast.
Location wasn't great and really not close to the airport. Saw a lot of hotels right when we got out of the airport but we just kept driving and driving until we got to our hotel.
Business Traveler
Sean from Muskego, WI
October 2, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Nice staff. Pretty clean.
It's deceiving to call it Four Points By Sheraton Boston Logan Airport. Just because it's the closest Four Points Shereton to the airport doesn't mean it should be considered an 'airport hotel.' It's not at all close to the airport.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Syracuse, NY
August 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
The free shuttle service
Family Traveling with Young Children
Frederick from Aberdeen Proving Ground, MD
August 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good breakfast. Clean room.
Verified Hotel Guest from Pecatonica, IL
August 3, 2015
Shuttle service to airport was efficient and quick.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tigard, OR
July 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
It is close to the airport and they provide convenient shuttle service. The staff and shuttle drivers were great.
The neighborhood isn't great. I wouldn't go there for any other reason than to be close to the airport for our early morning flight out of Logan. Th price was high, but comparable to other airport hotels we checked.

It was fine, but nothing more.

Group Traveler
Lynn from Enfield, CT
July 29, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Proximity to airport and all the amenities that came with the room
not a thing

What else is there to say. Great polace at a good price.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 15, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
the shuttle drivers were amazing. the breakfast was good.
location was not great. staff was not too competent. problems with the rate.had to check out and then check back in because I didn't book two nights together.
Business Traveler
Florian from Ridgewood, NY
July 7, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Everything
Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Boston Logan Airport
(1 - 10 of 98 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Boston Logan Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.