Ft Lauderdale Marriott Pompano Beach Resort And Spa

Ft Lauderdale Marriott Pompano Beach Resort And Spa

Ft Lauderdale Marriott Pompano Beach Resort And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1200 North Ocean Boulevard
Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Hotel Guest Rating for Ft Lauderdale Marriott Pompano Beach Resort And Spa in Pompano Beach

# 14 of 38 hotels in Pompano Beach
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ft Lauderdale Marriott Pompano Beach Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Ft Lauderdale Marriott Pompano Beach Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ft Lauderdale Marriott Pompano Beach Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, IN
June 28, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location, right on the beach.
Elevators were slow and wait times not acceptable. Used stairs a lot. Bit pricey for this part of the beach. 2-3 miles from restaurants,etc.. Meant getting the car out of valet which is a pain.
Lusbick from Pompano Beach, FL
May 24, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Clairsville, OH
April 27, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brandy from Sebastian, FL
January 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Greg from Charlotte, NC
January 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Amazing and helpful staff. Extremely clean and well decorated.
Location did not have any retail around it to walk to in the area.
Anthony from Coral Springs, FL
December 3, 2015
7.0
The view
The food
Couple
Derek from Irwin, PA
August 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
The Resort team was awesome ! It was our 30th wedding anniversary! They went over board to make our stay very special! Your whole team needs to be complimented ! Could not have asked for any better!
Everything! Excellent service! Beautiful resort because of your team members !They really made our special Anniversary very special!
Couple
James from Maple Heights, OH
August 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
It was Clean for the most part and the Host were all very courteous
Just that the bathroom could have been cleaner around the shower and toilet. It was expensive and I didn't like the fact that my credit card had to be charged $300 for amenities nor did I like paying $25 a day for parking
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Rockville, MD
August 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Good for family . The supervisor was the nicest person at the place . From the Tuesday we arrived , anytime we ate or got a drink she made sure we were happy . One day our daughter was crying and she gave her a drink to calm her down
Smoking on the balcony. We couldn't sit outside the room without having to inhale the smell . We hated that part of the hotel
Group Traveler
Frances from Baldwin, NY
August 3, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
VERY NICE PROPERTY, LOVED POMPANO
POOL VERY SMALL FOR THAT SIZE PROPERTYLISTED AS A RESORT? THERE SHOULD BE POOL & BEACH SIDE SVC.FRONT DESK STAFF COMPLETE IGNORAMUSES; CHECK IN & OUT WAS A COMPLETE MESS!
Reviews of Ft Lauderdale Marriott Pompano Beach Resort And Spa
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ft Lauderdale Marriott Pompano Beach Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.