Ft Lauderdale Marriott Pompano Beach Resort And Spa

Ft Lauderdale Marriott Pompano Beach Resort And Spa in Pompano Beach

Ft Lauderdale Marriott Pompano Beach Resort And Spa

Ft Lauderdale Marriott Pompano Beach Resort And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1200 North Ocean Boulevard
Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Hotel Guest Rating for Ft Lauderdale Marriott Pompano Beach Resort And Spa in Pompano Beach

# 10 of 38 hotels in Pompano Beach
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ft Lauderdale Marriott Pompano Beach Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Ft Lauderdale Marriott Pompano Beach Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ft Lauderdale Marriott Pompano Beach Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brighton, MI
February 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful
Food in restaurant and market place is ridiculously over priced.$7.95 for two sodas?!? Give me a break.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery Village, MD
January 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Loved everything
Valet only parking for $25/day was a bummer.
Business Traveler
Margaret from Elizabethtown, KY
January 7, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Great ocean view, clean beach, friendly staff, great beds and pillows
Wi-fi was VERY spotty and the cost was too high. No options for parking other than valet. On site restaurant prices way too high for what it is.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lee from South Point, OH
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very friendly staff-our room was comfortable and clean-right on the beach
I think the valet parking should be by choice-not required.

Very nice hotel. Nicely appointed rooms and public areas. Loved looking at the lighthouse.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Watertown, CT
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Staff was very accommodating and friendly. Gave good restaurant choices and places to to go. Nice spa and good prices.
Restaurant a bit pricey and have to pay for beach chairs. I went at the end of the day and just wanted to sit by water for an hour and I still had to pay the full price for the chair. Didn't get correct room choice on arrival but did move me the next day.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burleson, TX
November 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
Front desk & wait staff we met showed the love they had for their jobs and willingness to go out of there way to make sure we had a wonderful stay.Great customer service received.
What was listed as oceanview wasnt, our oceanview was the street/street lights and buildings, you had to fully step out onto balcony and turn to the right in order to see the ocean. Was told that only suites had full views of the ocean. $25 daily parking

only suites have full views of the ocean, make sure you're getting what you pay for.Make sure that you know if the hotel charges for parking, which is absurd when rates are $--- plus a night.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Caroline from Fairfax, VA
November 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great spot on the beach,in a quiet residential area.

Very quiet during the week. All staff members were welcoming, helpful, and friendly. We would definitely stay here again!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
November 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Good location and friendly staff
My room was just off the pool deck, so no view. parking was valet only
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Somerville, NJ
November 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
The Pool and pool staff
I did not like that we had to pay for a chair on the beach
Business Traveler
Amanda from Clearwater, FL
November 10, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
The valet damaged my car and lost the key, leaving us stranded for 5 hours at the hotel
Reviews of Ft Lauderdale Marriott Pompano Beach Resort And Spa
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ft Lauderdale Marriott Pompano Beach Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg