Fort Lauderdale Marriott Harbor Beach Resort & Spa

Fort Lauderdale Marriott Harbor Beach Resort & Spa

Fort Lauderdale Marriott Harbor Beach Resort & Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
3030 Holiday Drive
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Fort Lauderdale Marriott Harbor Beach Resort & Spa in Fort Lauderdale

# 25 of 169 hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 89 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fort Lauderdale Marriott Harbor Beach Resort & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Fort Lauderdale Marriott Harbor Beach Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fort Lauderdale Marriott Harbor Beach Resort & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Garden, FL
June 6, 2017
Couple
10.0
Amenities, location, beach area.
Price for parking, resort fees and dining.
Verified Hotel Guest from Providence, RI
August 6, 2016
7.0
Location
TV wasn't working(low streaming service). Air-conditioner : Only FAN mode worked. Couldn't control temperature. As you know FAN mode wasn't enough to cool to endure the weather in FL.
Stephen from Venice, FL
July 10, 2016
10.0
It was right on the beach great locationthe staff was real friendly and very accomadating
I liked everything about this hotel
Couple
Quel from Newport News, VA
June 5, 2016
Couple
8.0
The resort had a lot of activities that were free.
The hotel doesn't tell you parking is not free. It's 29 bucks a day. There was also no free breakfast as stated under the amenities.
Couple
Jeanette from Bonita Springs, FL
February 26, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canonsburg, PA
February 22, 2016
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Dawna from Victoria, Canada
October 12, 2015
Couple
4.0
Location was great.
Staff were rude and not very helpful. It appeared more important for the staff to socialize with each other than check in their guests. We felt like an intrusion rather than a guest.
Solo Traveler
Kenneth from Columbus, OH
September 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
terrific gym! beautiful beach and pool area. very clean
i don't like this new trend of daily resort fee charges ranging from $20-$30 a day. sure they give you vouchers for 2 free drinks, etc, but what if you don't drink or aren't using the pool or facilities? no matter what, it's automatically added!

beachfront, beautiful and clean. I think the fitness center is really top notch for a hotel. I've stayed here several times and, with the exception of one visit when my room had a door adjoining another suite (sound travels) and they couldn't seem to move me to a different room, I've always had a pleasant stay.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Goulburn, Australia
August 28, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Great facilities
No free wire fire in rooms
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Janesville, WI
August 24, 2015
Couple
5.0
No free parking.
Reviews of Fort Lauderdale Marriott Harbor Beach Resort & Spa
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fort Lauderdale Marriott Harbor Beach Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.