Fort Davis Inn & RV Park

Fort Davis Inn & RV Park

Fort Davis Inn & RV Park Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
2201 North State Street
Fort Davis, TX 79734

Hotel Guest Rating for Fort Davis Inn & RV Park in Fort Davis

# 1 of 3 hotels in Fort Davis
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fort Davis Inn & RV Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Fort Davis Inn & RV Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fort Davis Inn & RV Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
October 14, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Maria, CA
September 8, 2017
Couple
8.0
location close to McDonald Observatory and reasonable cost.
Couple
Jason from Norwalk, CT
July 31, 2017
Couple
1.0
Location/availablty
Front desk staff was so unfriendly I immediately felt unwelcome .I felt the hate as soon as walked in the door . The sad thing is it was our anniversary..
Couple
Jacob from Irving, TX
March 19, 2017
Couple
8.0
You honestly cannot beat the location if you are primarily in Ft. Davis for the McDonald Observatory.
The only thing I could think of was the door needed maintaining. There was a very visible crack between the door and door jamb.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
March 14, 2017
Couple
5.0
The dining area where breakfast is prepared was quite messy and went overlooked for too long by the staff. This is the only complaint. Everything else was up to par.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from Houston, TX
December 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Clean Room
Not any where to deliver food to hotel
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingsland, TX
November 28, 2016
5.0
It was clean
Very noisy and people talking outside room until after midnight. People next door cooking all night and the smell stunk up our room because there was a locked adjoining door. They were very loud and we got no sleep.
Solo Traveler
Patrick from Austin, TX
October 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean and updated.
Nice enough but it is loud with vehicles coming/going in the parking lot so close to the room windows.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Betty from Leander, TX
August 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Diane from Ft. Worth, TX
October 27, 2015
Couple
4.0
The staff was kind enough to send me a piece of jewelry I left in my room.
Reviews of Fort Davis Inn & RV Park
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fort Davis Inn & RV Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.