Fontainebleau Resort Miami Beach

Fontainebleau Resort Miami Beach

Fontainebleau Resort Miami Beach Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
4441 Collins Avenue
Miami Beach, FL 33140
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Fontainebleau Resort Miami Beach in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 203 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fontainebleau Resort Miami Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Fontainebleau Resort Miami Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fontainebleau Resort Miami Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rocklin, CA
April 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
the staff
my original room!!!
Couple
Robert from Buffalo, NY
April 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
The hotel has everything on site, resort like. Pretty impressive. If you don't plan on spending money then don't bother visiting this place. Great staff, cleanliness, pool, beach access, great food, and visited club LIV twice (no hotel association).
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Narberthy, PA
April 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
My daughter and I enjoyed the kid's pool and the other pool and access to the beach.
They were refinishing an elevator and the toxic smell gave us a headache for two days.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Island City, NY
April 4, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Great layout, architecture.
Late check in, staff looked overwhelmed, no communication .

I regret booking this hotel during one of the busiest weeks in Miami. It felt more like a 24/7 frat party, not like a five star hotel. I wont consider this hotel again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elmhurst, IL
March 28, 2015
Couple
3.0
Enjoyed beach access and staff was nice too. Location is great which is why it has so many stars. Off of the beach this hotel would be 2.5 stars if that.
Gave us worst room in hotel right above nightclub. Prices are rediculous. Two drinks = $40. I've stayed in way nicer hotels as far as the room for 1/5 the price. Stay here for location, not service. Don't waste time on dinners here, take a cab elsewhere.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Branford, CT
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kevin from Chicago, IL
March 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
We have stayed at the Fontainebleau for the last few years and there are no negatives. Everytime we stay we are blown away by the splendor of the hotel and the impeccable service and excellent dining choices.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Barboursville, VA
March 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Beautiful hotel - but not very close to anything other than the hotel.
No coffee maker in the room, no free coffee in AM - the did have a coffee bar very very expensive cup of coffee. House keeping did not clean our room at all??
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
March 13, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Great location, nice pool area, fancy decor
1. No self parking, valet parking is $41 per night2. Room is on the small side (we had the 2 double beds room)3. Hotel staff is arrogant and not attentive4. Not a family hotel on the weekend, loud DJ and rude crowds
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, CT
March 7, 2015
Couple
7.0
Restaurants
Pool, prices for everything we're very high
Reviews of Fontainebleau Resort Miami Beach
(1 - 10 of 121 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fontainebleau Resort Miami Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.