Fontainebleau Resort Miami Beach

Fontainebleau Resort Miami Beach

Fontainebleau Resort Miami Beach Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
4441 Collins Avenue
Miami Beach, FL 33140

Hotel Guest Rating for Fontainebleau Resort Miami Beach in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 330 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fontainebleau Resort Miami Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Fontainebleau Resort Miami Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fontainebleau Resort Miami Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
January 30, 2018
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Lovation
No
Solo Traveler
Danielle from Lowell, MA
December 14, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Frederiksberg C, Denmark
November 29, 2017
Group Traveler
7.0
The look and feel as well as the staffs attentiveness to me as guest.
The room had clearly seen better days. One lamp was hanging loose, the toiletpaper holder was crooked, the bathroom door was broken a bit in the bottom and we found a woman’s hair in the shower from the previous occupant.
Couple
Hassan from Springfield, VA
September 5, 2017
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Tracey from Fairhaven, MA
August 8, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
The location and decor of the whole hotel
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Davie, FL
August 7, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0
great location and amenities
paid for ocean view.got something facing north at the other tower...could only see ocean if i walked to the end of the balcony and looked right. wasn't the view i was expecting. when i checked in, i even double checked with the gal that checked me in
Family Traveling with Teens
Joe from Carlsbad, CA
August 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Large resort, beautiful beach. Big pool. Remolded rooms.
Valet is very slow and expensive. Food service is not 4.5 stars even at fine dining locations. Very crowded is resort.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dearborn, MI
July 19, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Ambiance and amenities
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
June 15, 2017
Couple
10.0
The pools and amenities were awesome.
Couple
Angel from Parsippany, NJ
June 3, 2017
Couple
7.0
Very clean , nice hotel , great views
Yes , the eguanas threw out the pool area . One fell on me and ruin my day !!! Staff was not to helpful They keep saying that it's there natural habitat, I disagree for a high end hotel , they must be control . Oh also the smell of marijuana
Reviews of Fontainebleau Resort Miami Beach
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fontainebleau Resort Miami Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.