Flushing Motel

Flushing Motel

Flushing Motel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.9/10
34-50 Linden Place
Queens, NY 11354

Hotel Guest Rating for Flushing Motel in Flushing

# 14 of 15 hotels in Flushing
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Flushing Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Flushing Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Flushing Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
October 26, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
Honestly, it's a struggle to think of a single thing I liked about the hotel. I guess it was nice that I was able to check in so late (after 12:30am), but most hotels are okay with that, too.
This hotel was DIRTY. The sheets and bedspread were covered with hair of prior guests. Each time I asked for new ones, they were dirty, too. I was told their washing machine doesn't work well. Holes in sheets. Dirty towels. They were very rude.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
September 30, 2017
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Everything, it was dirty, stinky
Verified Hotel Guest from Euclid, OH
December 27, 2016
1.0
Water temperature and room temperature
During the intial check in the person at the desk was not at all friendly/need better customer skills. The rooms were Old/outdated
Luz from Zephyrhills, FL
September 2, 2016
10.0
Nothinng
Solo Traveler
Pedro from Roosevelt, NY
August 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
For the price it was clean enough and comfortable enough.
The wifi was not stable and the rooms were kind of crowded on one another. Everything was audible and the hall light was super bright through the door.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Flushing, NY
June 10, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
May 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Anna from Grapevine, TX
December 10, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing.
This hotel has hourly rates posted. If you get the point. The sheets were still dirty. I had to change them myself. There were illegal herbs being smoked in the hotel. So if this is your thing then it's great. But not 2 star.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Delray Beach, FL
November 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing.. I dint expected this Motel is going to be that BAD. NON-Smoking room smells Smoking!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sterling, VA
September 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Very poor customer service. Beds are nasty. I booked two rooms both are same. Didnt find anything about good.
Reviews of Flushing Motel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Flushing Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.