Flushing Motel

Flushing Motel

Flushing Motel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.8/10
34-50 Linden Place
Queens, NY 11354

Hotel Guest Rating for Flushing Motel in Flushing

# 14 of 16 hotels in Flushing
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Flushing Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Flushing Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Flushing Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Anna from Grapevine, TX
December 10, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing.
This hotel has hourly rates posted. If you get the point. The sheets were still dirty. I had to change them myself. There were illegal herbs being smoked in the hotel. So if this is your thing then it's great. But not 2 star.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Delray Beach, FL
November 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing.. I dint expected this Motel is going to be that BAD. NON-Smoking room smells Smoking!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sterling, VA
September 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Very poor customer service. Beds are nasty. I booked two rooms both are same. Didnt find anything about good.
Couple
Robert from Hope Valley, RI
September 7, 2015
Couple
7.0
location easy
towels
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Buford, GA
August 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
No where I would recommend for anyone to stay.
Everything
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Andover, MN
June 9, 2015
Couple
2.0
It was cheap.
No mattress pad, just a thin sheet over a rubber mattress cover. Did not appreciate the "four hour rentals" which seemed to be used for sleazy purposes.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Thornhill, Canada
May 23, 2015
Senior Travelers
1.0
none
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richfield, MN
May 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Staff was good.
The room stinking with the traces of smoke and cigarettes . The only electric outlet that i could charge my phone was in the toilet.very small room.This was a worst ever hotel i could have booked in my life . It not worth even for ---$ per night
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jamaica, NY
March 18, 2015
Couple
5.0
They were kind , trying to find me a parking spot
The room, they had to twin beds, stated a queen size bed
Solo Traveler
Ramon from Avondale, AZ
December 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing at all .I wouldn't totally not recommend this motel.is the worst experience that I ever had .
Nothing.
Reviews of Flushing Motel
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Flushing Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.