Flushing Hotel

Flushing Hotel

Flushing Hotel Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.4/10
36-38 Main Street
Queens, NY 11354

Hotel Guest Rating for Flushing Hotel in Flushing

# 13 of 15 hotels in Flushing
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Flushing Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.4.0
2.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Flushing Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Flushing Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rosedale, NY
April 16, 2015
Couple
3.0
The beds were hard and not comfortable to sleep on.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toledo, OH
March 31, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
location and free wifi
There is a strange smell in the hotel.
Business Traveler
Andrew from Commodore, PA
March 12, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Close to where I was working and good neiborhood
No refriduator on room
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
February 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
quick and easy check in and check out. I was able to check in a few hours early. Location and close proximity to the subway (7 train).
The room (queen) was quite small, few channels on the television
Couple
Walter from Kalamazoo, MI
February 3, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location it was close to where we needed to be.
Poor customer service, first room toilet was dirty with stool and urine got different room gum was stuck in head board of bed so in other words the rooms was not clean. Overal bad experience take them off your list.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumming, GA
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location is the only best thing about this hotel.
Staff was rude. Shower sink drainage was blocked and water pressure sucks. Room amenity was poor, no refrigerator, air condition was loud entire night. No closet but couple hangers on the wall. No luggage stands, had to leave on the floor.

Overall, we paid for the location not the service. It's close to the LGA airport and on the main St in Flushing which was very convenient. However, front desk staff needs to be more friendly and helpful. As a hotel u need to have some tooth brush, comb, shaver for emergency for the customers. But they have none. Air in the room was pretty bad cuz windows are not openable.

Couple
Christopher from Cuyahoga Falls, OH
June 24, 2014
Couple
6.0
It's a great location if you are looking to go out in the Flushing area.
The staff was rude! We asked for help locating places to go at night and we were told "Just Google it."

It's a cheap hotel in the New York City area. You get what you pay for.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, MI
May 28, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
The staff asked me to park by the road side and did not inform me that thy had there own parking lot.... Next morning I had a parking ticket for where the staff had asked me to park.

Not good service at all for customers.

Business Traveler
Sunder from Hyderabad, India
May 22, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Only the place where it was situated.
Very badly maintained.

The rooms were stinking and the bed was very hard. The facilities in the rooms were poor. The coffee maker do not have nearest electrical connecting point. The complementary tea bags were of substandard quality. Overall very poor quality for the price.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcdonough, GA
February 25, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing worst hotel I ever been in

The hotel has no parking in it location I had to change room 3 times and every room bathroom was disgusting I was scared to take a shower They bed felt like I was sleeping on the floor and the room was so small

Reviews of Flushing Hotel
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Flushing Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.