Hotels in Flushing

Flushing Hotel

Flushing Hotel

Flushing Hotel Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.2/10
36-38 Main Street
Queens 11354

Hotel Guest Rating for Flushing Hotel in Flushing

# 8 of 10 hotels in Flushing
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Flushing Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.4.0
2.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Flushing Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Flushing Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcdonough, GA
February 25, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing worst hotel I ever been in

The hotel has no parking in it location I had to change room 3 times and every room bathroom was disgusting I was scared to take a shower They bed felt like I was sleeping on the floor and the room was so small

Group Traveler
Miranda from Brockton, MA
January 22, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The beds were comfortable.
They overcharged my card without my consent or knowledge and have yet to put the money back.

I would probably never go back.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Apple Valley, MN
May 23, 2013
Couple
9.0
Great location in Flushing Chinatown. Great restaurants and markets. Good nightlife (if you like Chinatown-style nightlife. Easy access to Manhattan via the 7 train. Very convenient for LaGuardia airport. It works well for me.
Business Traveler
Dominick from Blairstown, NJ
February 28, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing!
It was a bloody crack house! They were smoking Pot and didn't even offer........... The Warrents squad NYPD was performing a search after we checked in! And some drunk woman was banging on our door! The front desk didn't even answer. It was a mess!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christine from Providence, RI
November 13, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
rooms very small, parking lot is for 5 cars

If you took a cab, or bus then parking wont be an issue for you. To get to the parking lot, you have to drive around the block and pull into a very small alley (i have a large pick-up and had to turn the mirrors in) Once you get to the parking lot, it is enough room to park no more than 5 cars

Business Traveler
Chen from Baltimore, MD
September 7, 2012
Business Traveler
3.0

It took 6 hours to wait the room for us just in the lobby of the hotel. We have booked the hotel one week ago.

Couple
Pan from Chapel Hill, NC
August 22, 2012
Couple
9.0
Great location, high speed internet and having chinese channel on TV!
TV isn't very clear for some channels.

Just like any other normal hotels, it is moderate level and I prefer it just because its location.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelvin from Quincy, MA
August 17, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Moderate price.
Dirty sinks, no door hook! only 1 roll of toilet tissue! carpets dirty.
Couple
Lisa from Morris, MN
May 22, 2012
Couple
1.0
Good location.
So expensive, very unsafe (couldn't close the window, elevator was broken but still in use ), noises, unfriendly staff.

The worst I have ever stay in.

Solo Traveler
Koushi from Hanover, NH
December 19, 2011
Solo Traveler
2.0
It was cheaply priced and I'm a student.
It did not seem safe, I will not be staying here again.

The hotel room was dirty, and the window would not lock, making me feel unsafe sleeping alone in the dingy room. Additionally, the walls were paper thin and I could hear everything in the halls and in the rooms next door. In the morning, I asked the man at the front desk to get me a cab to take to the airport, and he called a Chinese under the table cab driver. He did not have the number for NYC Taxi. I ended up taking public transportation and almost missing my flight. I will stay with a national chain hotel in the future, even if it costs more. ...read more

Reviews of Flushing Hotel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Flushing Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg