Flor Parks

Flor Parks

Flor Parks Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
Ramblas, 70
Barcelona 08002

Hotel Guest Rating for Flor Parks in Barcelona

# 16 of 1883 hotels in Barcelona
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Flor Parks
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Flor Parks
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Flor Parks

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
November 11, 2016
Couple
9.0
The room was very clean and the window opened into a lovely garden. The staff were most accommodating answering our questions and getting a room ready for us earlier than check-in time. The internet worked well. The location was perfect for our needs.
The room was smaller than expected and somewhat less soundproof (noise from other rooms).
Solo Traveler
John from Philadelphia, PA
September 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
For my purposes, the location was excellent. I was right in the middle of everything I wished to see & do.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
August 30, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was in a very convenient location to restaurants, bars, etc. The room was a good size and the staff spoke English.
Couple
Annette from Wilmington, NC
August 29, 2016
Couple
9.0
Beautiful hotel, room was very comfortable and had all we required. Lovely little balcony and great roof top area to have a glass of wine in the evening. The staff were wonderful, so pleasant and helpful. Area was great, directly across from Opera.
The only reason I would give it less than a perfect score is Wifi did not work in the room.
Couple
Philip from Weston, FL
July 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location to Rambla. Staff was friendly and helpful.
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Margate, FL
December 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
location location location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Harbor, FL
November 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
location, clean
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Hempstead, NY
August 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff was amazing and attentive and always polite.
Just the hardness of the mattress. It was warm in the room but the staff fixed that immediately.

The hotel was lovely. Everything was clean, location was great. Best part was the great staff. They were polite and helpful with everything I needed.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Martin from Montreal, Canada
August 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean, great welcoming,
Very very noisy in the morning from the other rooms.
Senior Travelers
John from Houston, TX
May 19, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
The location of the hotel on La Rambla is superb, the staff is exceptionally friendly and helpful and overall this was a good hotel choice for us. This facility features value, not luxury. We will return to this hotel if we stay in Barcelona again.
The down side to this location for us was the bed. I am 6'3" and the bed was short for me. I was able to adjust but the comfort level was not up to my expectations which is why I marked an 8 star overall instead of a 10. Bottom line is we will return!
Reviews of Flor Parks
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Flor Parks
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.