Flamingo Las Vegas

Flamingo Las Vegas

Flamingo Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
3555 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Flamingo Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 2352 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Flamingo Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Flamingo Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Flamingo Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Annette from Ripon, CA
November 21, 2017
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Christopher from Cleveland, OH
November 20, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
November 19, 2017
Couple
8.0
Proximity to Celine Dion's concert.
Cigarette smoke everywhere.
Solo Traveler
Christopher from Missoula, MT
November 19, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
Definitely get what you pay for. Very cheap rooms but it did the trick.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
November 19, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, VA
November 18, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
our view in the room, the tv in the shower room
did not provide self laundry services
Audun from Hvaler, Norway
November 17, 2017
4.0
Hotel are close to everyrhing and The Strip
Rooms are really old and in bad shape. Things are broken etc.. Carpets are old and dirty everywhere. Smell old. You have to pay extra for towels and roomecleaning. We paid for wiew. But its reklam in front of all windows. So you not see pretty much ou
Couple
Lorenz from Balve, Germany
November 16, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lisa from Huntington Beach, CA
November 15, 2017
Couple
3.0
Parking was affordable and nearby
The check in process was slow and the hotel fee is the same price as the room. Very outdated look to the rooms but it’s cheap so not much was expected... just wanted a cheap easy stop on a long trip and it’s location turned out to be a hassl
Marie from Leander, TX
November 15, 2017
9.0
I've been wanting to stay at this hotel for quite some time. I was attracted to the history of the Flamingo. We had two diff. rooms both views were awesome. One gentleman up at the front desk I wish I knew his name but he had great customer service
The rooms facing the strip. There is a rooftop club next door with thumping music going on into the wee hours of the night. Yes, I know it's Vegas but I'd like to get some kind of sleep to get right back up and do it all over again. Very disappointed
Reviews of Flamingo Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Flamingo Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.