Flamingo Las Vegas

Flamingo Las Vegas

Flamingo Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
3555 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Flamingo Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1506 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Flamingo Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Flamingo Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Flamingo Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Joe from Lakewood, CA
June 27, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Very nice and very old fashion feel to it. The whole staff was amazing and very helpful. The pool awesome and the room was what made the trip. I would definitely recommend a friend to stay here, and I would also come back to stay again!!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hayward, CA
June 26, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The Location.
Not Enough Parking, had tough time finding parking space.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Monica, CA
June 26, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
We were in the newly renovated section. It was nicely done. Room was very large. Beds were very comfortable, huge tv, large bathroom and even a tv in the bathroom! Hotel was a clean environment and staff was very friendly and knowledgeable.
Can't think of anything.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Joliet, IL
June 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Staff was friendly.
Caulk around the tub was discolored and needed to be replaced. Low shower water pressure. The bathroom light fixtures were rusty,cabinets and door had peeling paint. We had to call for replacement towels first night, dirty.We would not stay here again.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
The rooms were nice
Customer service was horrible the tv didn't work, the coffee maker didn't work, I had two sum hats that didn't make it up to my room with my luggage, never saw the hats again.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
June 23, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Location
Noise and crowds.Our group had 2 rooms and wanted to be near each other, but we were 4 floors apart.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
June 23, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing!!!!
Waited in line for over 2 hours to check into our room. Carpets were gross with stains in the hall. The furniture in the room was falling apart. The bathroom was not clean, and looked like mold in the shower.
Business Traveler
Sherrie from Seattle, WA
June 23, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Central location
3 of 6 elevators not functional.Pool closed at 6pm.
Couple
Samantha from Sartell, MN
June 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Convenient location, and it was a quick walk to the monorail.
Cable was super spotty and at one point there was a 15 minute wait for the elevator.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
June 22, 2015
Couple
5.0
Good location
Resort fee. I think you should be able to opt out of using the resort if you don't plan on using it.
Reviews of Flamingo Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 202 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Flamingo Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.