Flamingo Las Vegas

Flamingo Las Vegas

Flamingo Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
3555 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Flamingo Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1372 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Flamingo Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Flamingo Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Flamingo Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Unique from Sacramento, CA
April 28, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
Only thing good about this hotel was the casino & pool.
The bath tub had mold on it. Floors & paint was chipped. My bedroom looks better than the hotel. We paid for a deluxe room & did not receive one at all. Definitely would NOT go back
Couple
Vicki from Kimball, MN
April 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
room and location, also the casino was excellent
check in line
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnsville, MN
April 28, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
Location
2 hour wait to checkin
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Big Bear City, CA
April 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location! Location! Location!!!
Resort fee was on top of the price. And I supposed to get wifi with resort fee but the person at the reservation desk didn't tell me about it.
Solo Traveler
Larry from St. Albert, Canada
April 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
I didnt' like the 1/2 hour wait to check in
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kernersville, NC
April 24, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The re-done rooms were great, very modern, we ended up with a view of the strip which was great.
The staff member that checked us in was very rude, and unfriendly. also didn't know we were going to have to pay $150 deposit per room
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Willowick, OH
April 23, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Location, slot availability, restaurant choices
Poor customer service, speakers at pool broken, water in room shut off for a time, poor elevators
Couple
Monique from Chicago, IL
April 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff was friendly, overall appearance and location of hotel was great.
The fact I to pay a resort fee, I had a non smoking room however room smelled like smoke, food tray from prior guest set outside of my room door for a day. Lamp was missing a switch
Group Traveler
Irene from Macomb, MI
April 22, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The cleanliness and the staff.
The bathtub faucet leaked and despite repeated attempts by maintenance the leak could not be fixed. They should have taken the room out of service and put us in another room while they replaced the faucet. We hope this took place after we left.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
April 20, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
the room are nice I had a great view and even though I didn't use it I thought it was cool they had a tv but in the bathroom mirror
That I had to wait in line for 40 mins just to pay 30 to check in before 4pm! I smoke so I had a smoking room. I would like to be able to open the window some what and get some fresh air circulating.
Reviews of Flamingo Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Flamingo Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.