Hotels in Las Vegas

Flamingo Las Vegas

Flamingo Las Vegas

Flamingo Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
3555 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Flamingo Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 501 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Flamingo Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Flamingo Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Flamingo Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
April 15, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jessica from Lake Charles, LA
April 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
Cleanliness
Persistence of associates trying to solicit shows and tour rides.

Beautiful. Expensive but lovely.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesapeake, VA
April 14, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
The location
Our room view was horrible. There was nothing included in the hotel. No discounts.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mooresville, IN
April 13, 2014
Couple
6.0
The location is great. Pool is lovely. New Quad area right outside the doors. Close to everything.
The photo of the room listed on Priceline was NOT the room. We had to pay more to upgrade. Dated hotel. Worn out rooms. Staff were unkind and not concerned with us. Our toilet clogged and had to move rooms, then shower broke had to get fixed. Disappointed

We were overall disappointed with hotel experience. Location is great. Hotel is worn out and dated. Had to pay more for a nicer room. Things were broke in our room and had to move. The hotel staff was not overly-friendly especially considering how many things were wrong with our room. Strip view was great but the giant art on the hotel front was peeling off and obstructing views. We arrived early and there was a fee to check in early unless you were a total reward club card holder. We are but if you arent you can sign up there and get your room early. There are lots of dining options at hotel but much better food just across the street. Location is the reason we stay here. Pool is nice but chairs are gone early in the morning. Watch out...there is a also a resort fee. $22 a night....for internet and gym, neither things I was using. We will not be staying again. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Markham, Canada
April 12, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Somerville, MA
April 9, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The pool at the Flamingo is amazing as are all the staff that work in the pool area. You also can't beat the location of the hotel.
The rooms that we got had horrible views, on looked at a wall and the sheets were dirty when we arrived. We asked them to redo the sheets when we got there and instead of changing the beds, they just put the new sheets on the beds for us to change.

The rooms also didn't have enough light, they were super dark. The staff at registration were not very friendly and we felt that everything took a very long time to do.

Couple
Jennifer from Auxvasse, MO
April 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
we were on the 28th floor with a fantastic view of the strip
not at this time

just a classic hotel with affordable casino, dining and rooms

Couple
Timothy from Central Point, OR
April 5, 2014
Couple
3.0
The history of the hotel.
The drop off point was two blocks away. The high pressure sales people from Wyhmann properties. The outdated bathrooms, having to pay extra charges at checkout and the high price for food in the hotel.

Worse stay ever the hotel was so run down and unkeep.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Brea, CA
April 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
close to better venues...
bathrooms, booking issue, replacing keys 3x

needs major remodel..

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chelan, WA
April 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This was the same Hotel we stayed in for our honeymoon 50 years ago. Same location, it was only two stories high in 1964. Now we looked at the biggest ferris wheel in the world!! Yea!! Got to ride it, too!
It was rebuilt many years ago, and the age is beginning to show. Some of the furniture needs replaced.

The garden out back is beautiful! The original hotel was once used as the swimming pool changing room but it has finally disappeared since our last visit. We also stayed there for our 25th Anniversary. It was very loud this time, possibly due to Spring Break. We spent our 50th with all our children, and some grandchildren and all had a great time!

Reviews of Flamingo Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Flamingo Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg