Flamingo Las Vegas

Flamingo Las Vegas

Flamingo Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
3555 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Flamingo Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1511 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Flamingo Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Flamingo Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Flamingo Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Richard from Los Angeles, CA
June 30, 2015
Couple
4.0
Location, self parking
Air Conditioning in Room was noisy. Elevators to the Spa Towers were extremely crowded and slow especially on departure day - Ridiculous to have to ride up 15 floors to get on elevator to be able to go on to ride down.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, TN
June 30, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
Staff was quick to fix issues with original room
Overall - not clean or upgraded.
Business Traveler
Rebecca from Salt Lake City, UT
June 29, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
location
not enough places to eat that provided healthy options.

fire alarm went off at 10:30 pm. continued in alarm for about 15 minutes. Noisy hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from West Hills, CA
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location, most of the room was ok
Filthy bathroom, needs painted & better care - pushy employees for promotions - over & over again --- im on my way to my room, dont hijack me to a promotions desk
Group Traveler
Joe from Lakewood, CA
June 27, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Very nice and very old fashion feel to it. The whole staff was amazing and very helpful. The pool awesome and the room was what made the trip. I would definitely recommend a friend to stay here, and I would also come back to stay again!!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hayward, CA
June 26, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The Location.
Not Enough Parking, had tough time finding parking space.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Monica, CA
June 26, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
We were in the newly renovated section. It was nicely done. Room was very large. Beds were very comfortable, huge tv, large bathroom and even a tv in the bathroom! Hotel was a clean environment and staff was very friendly and knowledgeable.
Can't think of anything.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Joliet, IL
June 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Staff was friendly.
Caulk around the tub was discolored and needed to be replaced. Low shower water pressure. The bathroom light fixtures were rusty,cabinets and door had peeling paint. We had to call for replacement towels first night, dirty.We would not stay here again.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
The rooms were nice
Customer service was horrible the tv didn't work, the coffee maker didn't work, I had two sum hats that didn't make it up to my room with my luggage, never saw the hats again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Circle Pines, MN
June 24, 2015
Couple
4.0
The hotel was nice and the people were nice.
No closer parking and our key cards didn't work well.
Reviews of Flamingo Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Flamingo Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.