Flamingo Las Vegas

Flamingo Las Vegas

Flamingo Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
3555 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Flamingo Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 2308 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Flamingo Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Flamingo Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Flamingo Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Max from Cape Girardeau, MO
October 16, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jesse from Vancouver, WA
October 15, 2017
2.0
Location
I was not able to sleep as the noise level was extremely high. So much so that I chose to switch hotels as I couldn't get an hour of sleep two nights in a row.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, NC
October 15, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
ROOM & STAFF WERE WONDERFUL
Parking rates are out the roof! $44.00 night for valet. $33.00 for self parking if you want to be able to come and go. Would like a better variety at their restaurants.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
October 15, 2017
Group Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lima, OH
October 13, 2017
Couple
4.0
Location
Rooms are dated and falling apart. Bathroom fixtures were falling off the wall with failed attempts to silicone them back on. Water in the shower did not get hot during the entire stay. Will stay elsewhere next time.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sun Valley, CA
October 13, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Staff is wonderful, loads of places to eat that are nearby.
Rug a had some shady spots on it, pillows hard to sleep on.
Group Traveler
Jessica from Altoona, IA
October 12, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
The location is fantastic- lots to do.
The hallways, doors, elevators are all very outdated and need painted. From the hallways, it looks like a 1 star hotel. Once you enter the room, it's much better!
Couple
Dorris from North Canton, OH
October 12, 2017
Couple
5.0
it was locating in a good spot for the other hotels since we had friends at the mirage and the linq. we had a nice man take care of us at the check-out and check-in. I just wish they would have told us our room was so far from the elevator.
we were disappointed in the location. we were way too far from the elevator since we are in our eighties. the room was not cleaned for 2 days. my mattress on my bed was too high and kept moving off the springs or board.
Solo Traveler
Denise J from Stevenson Ranch, CA
October 12, 2017
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location
My room was dirty.
Solo Traveler
Stephen from Austin, TX
October 11, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location
No coffee make or mini fridge 👎🏼👎🏼
Reviews of Flamingo Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Flamingo Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.