Flamingo Las Vegas

Flamingo Las Vegas

Flamingo Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
3555 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Flamingo Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 2431 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Flamingo Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Flamingo Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Flamingo Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Cajon, CA
February 14, 2018
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Evelyna from Fresno, CA
February 13, 2018
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Paul from Jacksonville, IL
February 3, 2018
Couple
10.0
The updates are very nice. The location is great.
The badgering of timeshare people. Everytime we got on or off the elevator we we're stopped. Got very annoying and had to say something to them.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ivins, UT
January 31, 2018
Couple
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Amber from Winston Salem, NC
January 31, 2018
Couple
9.0
The staff was friendly and rooms were clean
Paying a resort fee that was hidden in the contract is complete BS. Also, the rooms are not soundproof at all. We could hear people walking through the halls and the conversation being had by our neighbors.
Group Traveler
Carolyn from Antelope, CA
January 28, 2018
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Jane from San Jose, CA
January 25, 2018
Senior Travelers
1.0
Location
Rooms were old and dilapidated. Tiles falling off the walls in bathroom. Furniture was all dinged up. Thry had the guts to charge me $5 fir a boarding pass. Concierge was not very friendlly at. I willnever stay there again!!!!!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Broken Arrow, OK
January 24, 2018
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
It’s location
We were treated poorly, like we didn’t even matter- and when we complained about our room- they just said nothing could be done and don’t try to make things better at all.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
January 23, 2018
Couple
2.0
Leaving it
Staff was incredibly rude, and you geniuses replaced my credit card information with your credit card information, or actually the parent company who books the room. I had to pay extra deposits, and more because of this
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jonesboro, GA
January 20, 2018
Couple
5.0
I wanted to extend my stay and staff had an outrageous price for one day
Reviews of Flamingo Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Flamingo Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.