Flamingo Las Vegas

Flamingo Las Vegas

Flamingo Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
3555 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Flamingo Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1380 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Flamingo Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Flamingo Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Flamingo Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tyson from Columbiana, AL
May 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location is hard to beat. Not the nicest hotel on the strip, but with great rates and being center of the strip it is hard to beat. The restaurants, pool, spa, casino, and wild life habitat were all wonderful. But remember its cheaper for a reason
The sports book was small and casino had some renovation going on while we were there. All the hotels had time share people inside wearing very similar uniforms to the actual hotel staff and the time share people were very pushy borderline rude.
Solo Traveler
Jacqueline from Bronx, NY
May 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The bed was soft,.
The Elevators didn't be to work in long lines and the check-in time was 80 excruciating
Couple
Mark from Chandler, AZ
May 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Awesome stay.
Nothing.
Senior Travelers
Pamela from Wallington, NJ
May 1, 2015
Senior Travelers
6.0
Casino playing area, location for walking to other casinos.
Plumbing in bathroom very old, toilet kept running, faucet in shower kept dripping,ants on floor. Manager got us two adjoining rooms for next day because nothing was available until. Very busy, Paid extra fee for rooms amenities we weren't aware of $112.
Senior Travelers
Lawrence from Lakemoor, IL
May 1, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
It was centrally located, it was clean and the staff was very courteous.
Wasn't told about a resort fee until we checked out, which could have changed some things we did.
Group Traveler
Jennifer from Orland Park, IL
April 30, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
The location on the strip was ok.
That there was no coffee pot in the room, or microwave, or mini refrigerator. Was never able to bring left overs from a meal back to the room. No where to keep it and had to get dressed go down 20 floors to get a cup of coffee while I got ready for the da
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
April 30, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
PoolLocation
Staff was awful. I spent hours in lines to check in, check out. They didn't explain the myriad of up charges well. I would not stay again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Normal, IL
April 29, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location was great... right in middle of Vegas Strip. Friendly staff. Water pressure in shower was awesome. Comfortable beds.
Moldy shower curtain. Way to many solicitors trying to pay you to watch pilot tv shows.
Group Traveler
Guadalupe from Los Angeles, CA
April 29, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Location, staff and cleaning crew super nice.
Too old, and really needs a new make over. Walls and carpet were pretty in a bad shape..
Group Traveler
Unique from Sacramento, CA
April 28, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
Only thing good about this hotel was the casino & pool.
The bath tub had mold on it. Floors & paint was chipped. My bedroom looks better than the hotel. We paid for a deluxe room & did not receive one at all. Definitely would NOT go back
Reviews of Flamingo Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 203 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Flamingo Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.