Grand Fiesta Americana Coral Beach Cancun

Grand Fiesta Americana Coral Beach Cancun

Grand Fiesta Americana Coral Beach Cancun Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
Blvd Kukulcan Km 9 5 Lote 6
Cancun Quintana Roo 77500

Hotel Guest Rating for Grand Fiesta Americana Coral Beach Cancun in Cancun

# 2 of 197 hotels in Cancun
Based on 260 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grand Fiesta Americana Coral Beach Cancun
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Fiesta Americana Coral Beach Cancun
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grand Fiesta Americana Coral Beach Cancun

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Farrockaway, NY
February 1, 2016
Couple
6.0
we liked that that hotel was very quiet and clean. The hotel staff was very nice and always greeted everyone with a smile no matter what time of day it was.
what we didnt like about the hotel was that we were not told that we would have to sit through a 90 min lecture. we also didnt like that due to our flight being canceled cuz of the weather and we missed a night at the hotel nothing was able to be done.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chula Vista, CA
January 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
A+++++. Top 3 hotel in Cancun all day long. Beautiful and awesome service too
Couple
Claire from Castle Rock, CO
January 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
The hotel was extremely clean and the staff was exceptional.
The location was not my favorite. I prefer the hotels with a sunrise view and a little farther down the strip of the hotel zone.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
January 7, 2016
Couple
6.0
bathtub is dirty with suspicious stain Receive invoice for items that are not used and had to explain to 3 different staffs what happened before the charge is taken off Missing items from bathroom
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Marina Del Rey, CA
January 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
December 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Lovely area and amenities, great staff.
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sequim, WA
December 17, 2015
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Ridge, TN
November 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beach erosion and charge for in room coffee
Solo Traveler
Richard from Toa Baja, PR
November 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

John from Royal Oak, MI
November 4, 2015
10.0
great location, great staff , great experience. I have been here many times and will return.
I have a issue with not being able to bring in a small amount of snakcs from a locall store that are not even sold at the property. I understand not brining in beer for the pool and such as that is how a hotel makes money.
Reviews of Grand Fiesta Americana Coral Beach Cancun
(1 - 10 of 127 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Fiesta Americana Coral Beach Cancun
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.