Fiesta Americana Grand Coral Beach Cancun Resort & Spa

Fiesta Americana Grand Coral Beach Cancun Resort & Spa

Fiesta Americana Grand Coral Beach Cancun Resort & Spa Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
Blvd Kukulcan Km 9 5 Lote 6
Cancun Quintana Roo 77500
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Fiesta Americana Grand Coral Beach Cancun Resort & Spa in Cancun

# 2 of 170 hotels in Cancun
Based on 225 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fiesta Americana Grand Coral Beach Cancun Resort & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Fiesta Americana Grand Coral Beach Cancun Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fiesta Americana Grand Coral Beach Cancun Resort & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Mohammed from Englewood, CO
March 22, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
It is a good hotel
It is expensive
Couple
Craig from Omaha, NE
March 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
Excellent service. Excellent gym. Beautiful atmosphere all around.
Everything was great
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hayward, CA
March 6, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Amazing pool and beach. great location and helpful staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
March 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
Private beach, location, friendly staff, food
No all inclusive options, large groups in the hotel can take over the beach and restaurant
Couple
Dennis from Lincoln, NE
February 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
This hotel is first class. If you have a chance to stay there, take it. The location/ beach are excellent and the restaurants are outstanding. The staff was friendly and attentive. I plan on going back at the first opportunity.
My wife and I stayed five nights. The only thing I disliked about the hotel was that we had to leave!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coralville, IA
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
What didn't I like, this place was wonderful, they were super friendly/sweet and helped me celebrate my bday in style. Very knowledgeable staff, over the top luxury and great services overall.
They only thing that is the least bit "unpleasant" is the price, but quite honestly is wasn't completely out of the ballpark but the food could have been a little over priced compared to us standards. Can't say I'd rather stay any other place in cancun!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbridge, VA
February 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness of the room and the hotel, beautiful resort and pool! Location was awesome! Service was great! Pool bar was very decent. They make decent drinks.
Couple
Eunjin from Incheon, Republic Of Korea
February 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Close to market &stores, beautiful beach
The distance from elevator to rooms is too far so that you have to walk through the aisle so long
Couple
Mauricio from Mercer Island, WA
February 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great customer service, friendly staff, great tasting food and amazing beach location.
That they don't offer an all-inclusive package
Couple
Matthew from Columbus, OH
February 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Upgraded to higher ocean view room free of charge. Staff and location great for access to supermarket like whole foods and starbucks.
Heated pool, I know I was in Mexico during winter but the ocean water was much warmer and I'm am use to bath water temperatures from the 10 years of living in az.
Reviews of Fiesta Americana Grand Coral Beach Cancun Resort & Spa
(1 - 10 of 130 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fiesta Americana Grand Coral Beach Cancun Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg