Grand Fiesta Americana Coral Beach Cancun

Grand Fiesta Americana Coral Beach Cancun

Grand Fiesta Americana Coral Beach Cancun Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
Blvd Kukulcan Km 9 5 Lote 6
Cancun Quintana Roo 77500
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Grand Fiesta Americana Coral Beach Cancun in Cancun

# 1 of 170 hotels in Cancun
Based on 243 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grand Fiesta Americana Coral Beach Cancun
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Fiesta Americana Coral Beach Cancun
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grand Fiesta Americana Coral Beach Cancun

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Luis from Santa Catarina, Mexico
July 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
Room, spaces, location
Concierge Services
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yorba Linda, CA
July 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything about this place is just amazing. Loved the pools, the pool side bars and the proximity to the ocean and the night life. Very friendly staff and the place is absolutely clean.
Nothing.
Family Traveling with Teens
Francis from Miami, FL
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
One of my best vacations
Couple
Miguel from Charlotte, TX
June 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was wonderful I would definitely recommend to friends and family. The room amazing the view amazing staff very friendly and always ready to help. Location awesome access to all downtown Cancun! Definitely would stay again in the near future!
Nothing everything was amazing!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Haven, FL
June 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location, near supermarket, nice clean beach
Couple
Marshaa from Philadelphia, PA
May 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
May 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great staff! Very friendly and helpful!
Nothing
Couple
Jaslind from Miami, FL
May 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
i love this hotel i will def be staying here again when i come back it was the best experience i had everybody was very nice from the time we walked in and the time we left and the cleaningness is 24 hours a day i love it
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
May 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
This is one of the best hotels we have ever stayed at. The rooms are great and the staff is very friendly. They gave us a free upgrade to the top floor with ocean view and the view from the room was amazing. They have 5 different pools with swim up bars.
Nothing
Group Traveler
Noah from Brooklyn, NY
April 26, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I loved it!!! The staff were great. They catered to the guests. Location was perfect, close to all the main events. The staff made sure my room was always clean. The pool was beautiful. And the view from the room is to die for.
Reviews of Grand Fiesta Americana Coral Beach Cancun
(1 - 10 of 142 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Fiesta Americana Coral Beach Cancun
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.