Fantasyland Hotel

Fantasyland Hotel

Fantasyland Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
17700 87th Avenue
Edmonton, AB T5T 4V4

Hotel Guest Rating for Fantasyland Hotel in Edmonton

# 21 of 83 hotels in Edmonton
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fantasyland Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Fantasyland Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fantasyland Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
December 22, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
ease of access to mall
its what I expected. a bit slow at check in, but no deal breaker
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lora from Saskatoon, Canada
November 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location is perfect. What more could you ask for?
I just wish water bottles were provided in the rooms.
Senior Travelers
Debbie from Blackfalds, Canada
November 23, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Location being in West Edmonton Mall.
Didn't like the jacuzzi. Used to a hot tub. Didn't like that the bathroon only had a shower, no tub. Most hotels we stay at have a pool and this didn't, would have had to use the water park and it closes early.
Couple
Lisa from La Crete, Canada
October 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
Close to shopping, restaurants, lots of activities for those that don't want to shop.
More options for breakfast would be nice. The room we were in had not been vacuumed around the edges for a very long time😒
Family Traveling with Teens
Daniel from Whitehorse, Canada
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
It is attached to the West Edmonton Mall. The wifi was free. We had to pay for the breakfast buffet but the food was worth it.
The decor in the room was very dark. The bathroom was very small - the towels on the rack will hit your head when you are on the toilet. When the waiter was told that my 6' daughter as 12, he had the gall to ask "Mentally or physically".
Family Traveling with Teens
Debbie from Lincoln, NV
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Hotel was better than previous reviews led me to believe. Friendly, helpful staff. Deep tub, magnifying mirror, fridge and safe were all excellent.
A microwave in the room would have been nice.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Mcmurray, Canada
June 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Bed
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, Canada
June 9, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
I liked that it was in the mall
Purchased a room with two beds, and they were overbooked and only able to offer a room with one bed. Couldn't fix this issue. The room was extremely dated and almost creepy. I wouldn't stay here again. A holiday inn would have been a better option .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ophelia from Grande Prairie, Canada
May 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
convenient for shopping
wish I can afford the more expensive room :-)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
May 5, 2015
Couple
7.0
That it was in the mall
Connected door could hear baby cry all night
Reviews of Fantasyland Hotel
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fantasyland Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.