Fantasyland Hotel

Fantasyland Hotel

Fantasyland Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
17700 87th Avenue
Edmonton, AB T5T 4V4

Hotel Guest Rating for Fantasyland Hotel in Edmonton

# 1 of 81 hotels in Edmonton
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fantasyland Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Fantasyland Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fantasyland Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Doreen from Norwalk, CT
September 6, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
Location
Front desk staff were arguing with a hotel guest when we arrived. The front desk manager was yelling at a guest to speak to her respectfully. This in itself was absurd and it was quite a spectacle. Very unprofessional.
Couple
Lisa from La Crete, Canada
July 29, 2017
Couple
10.0
Great place to stay, we stay here every time we go to Edmonton to shop. Its close to many restaurants and attached to west Edmonton mall.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elvira from Norwalk, CT
July 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Grant from Ottawa, Canada
April 17, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
Great location
Couple
Lisa from La Crete, Canada
November 20, 2016
Couple
8.0
It's conveniently located inside the mall. Big rooms, comfortable bed.
Check in was horrible, I think they were not busy enough so they were trying to stay entertained by interrogating everyone that checked in. To the lady at the front counter these are some variations I've heard of hotel employee.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tsui Ching from Edmonton, Canada
November 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The location is excellent for us to shop or for food.the space of room is comfortable.
Not much free device to entertain. No water,shower cap and slippers prepared in advance .
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
May 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
I LOVE THIS HOTEL! Staff are friendly and helpful, GREAT location, comfortable bed and very clean room, basically everything I expect! 10/10!
Business Traveler
Albert from Prince Albert, Canada
April 29, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Very comfortable rooms; lots of parking, great access to mall and a very accommodating receptionist. I like a shower with lots of water and the shower was excellent.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
December 22, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
ease of access to mall
its what I expected. a bit slow at check in, but no deal breaker
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lora from Saskatoon, Canada
November 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location is perfect. What more could you ask for?
I just wish water bottles were provided in the rooms.
Reviews of Fantasyland Hotel
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fantasyland Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.