Fairmont Tremblant

Fairmont Tremblant

Fairmont Tremblant Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
3045 Chemin De La Chapelle
Mont-Tremblant, QC J8E 1E1

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairmont Tremblant in Mont-Tremblant

# 1 of 70 hotels in Mont-Tremblant
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairmont Tremblant
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairmont Tremblant
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairmont Tremblant

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Aylmer, Canada
July 29, 2015
2.0
The spa
Pools are way too small and there were too many little children in the pools at 10 pm!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Isidoro from Mexico, Mexico
July 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Muy bien el hotel, el Staff muy profesional y amable.
No

Me gustaría regresar en época de nieve.

Couple
Victoria from Anjou, Canada
July 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location, bed comfortable
Getting drinks was slow, buffet too expensive with no prices visible, no balcony, non smoking rooms or areas, spa fully booked
Family Traveling with Young Children
Clive from Toronto, Canada
March 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We had a wonderful time, staff was amazing, weather amazing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitby, Canada
February 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The service was excellent at all levels in the hotel - everyone was very accommodating throughout our stay. Looking forward to returning soon!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaconsfield, Canada
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Staff were very helpful. Nice ski in ski out location. We enjoyed the fireworks at midnight, and the outdoor concert. It was a very nice family option for New Years Eve. Beautifully decorated both at the hotel and at the Tremblant resort.
Room was dusty especially the lamps. We received vouchers for complimentary tubing but the tubing was cancelled that eve. We ate at the lower level coffee shop dirty dishes were stacked up like crazy, & the tables were not cleaned off. The tv didn't work
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Laval, Canada
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
proximity to village was great. the food at the hotel was excellent
no parking available unless you walk 10 min...we don't use valet parking...had to pay over 40$ for 2 nights... couldn't use outdoor pool...too crowded and not enough space for more long chairs...were always taken... too much noise when using indoor pool

no supervision around indoor pool area...whether parents or staff...very misbehaving kids around...not pleasant.

Group Traveler
Kyler from Orleans, Canada
August 9, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
July 29, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Love the look and the room was huge. great view and great staff.
the toilet was running everytime we used it. had to remove the top and fix it our self a few times.

Love to go back again!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westport, Canada
December 24, 2013
Couple
10.0
The best location for people who loves skiing and for others who loves spa.
No, we liked everything and we were happy we booked this hotel and will come again.
Reviews of Fairmont Tremblant
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairmont Tremblant
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.