Fairmont Olympic Hotel

Fairmont Olympic Hotel

Fairmont Olympic Hotel Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
411 University Street
Seattle, WA 98101

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairmont Olympic Hotel in Seattle

# 15 of 166 hotels in Seattle
Based on 122 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairmont Olympic Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairmont Olympic Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairmont Olympic Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Erie, CO
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Parking
Family Traveling with Teens
Lorna from Colorado Springs, CO
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Beautiful classic hotel! Wonderful location. We were upgraded in our room, which gave the 3 of us ample space! We had a wonderful afternoon tea! our waiter, excellent service!
Couple
Glenn from Honolulu, HI
May 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great hotel, friendly and helpful staff.
Escalator was broken.

Excellent location.

Business Traveler
Kay from Covington, GA
April 23, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean, beautiful, great staff and good food.
The requirement to pay for Internet service on a daily basis takes the experience down a notch or even two.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kaneohe, HI
January 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
No explanation that a Mini bar key was in my key sleeve
Couple
David from Edmonds, WA
December 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
The Christmas decorations and great (Hotel Employee) the bartender made for us.
The room smelled like a grandmas perfume and the furniture needed updating it was tired. I understand the old world charm but updating the space would help.

Great Service overall

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nine Mile Falls, WA
December 5, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Old world charm and friendly, helpful staff
The room was very small and the heat was not easy to adjust.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
December 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location was great, staff was friendly and accomodating.
Elevators were tiny and slow. Room was nice but it felt a little old/tired/dated in decor.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Covington, WA
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
I loved the exceptional service and the overall look and feel of the hotel. It was located right downtown so there were many of interesting activities close by.
The pictures of the rooms in the hotel were misleading. I thought I was getting a much bigger room than I actually did.

Such a gorgeous hotel and the staff is super accommodating. Be sure to ask them for anything at all.

Couple
Katherine from Shoreline, WA
December 2, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Fairmont Olympic Hotel
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairmont Olympic Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.