Fairmont Le Chateau Frontenac

Fairmont Le Chateau Frontenac

Fairmont Le Chateau Frontenac Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1 Rue Des Carrieres
Quebec City, QC G1R 4P5

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairmont Le Chateau Frontenac in Quebec

# 7 of 164 hotels in Quebec
Based on 108 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairmont Le Chateau Frontenac
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairmont Le Chateau Frontenac
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairmont Le Chateau Frontenac

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Shenzhen, China
July 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location
Elevator
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Iroquois, Canada
June 1, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
It's age and the staff. Very helpful.
Their elevators weren't all working and the wait was VERY long. We could use the staff elevator but that was awkward as you'd alway run into staff with carts or cleaning supplies and they end up not being able to get on the elevator.
Couple
Adam from Mapleton, ME
April 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
So gorgeous and such fabulous service! We couldn't have asked for a better hotel with such beautiful facilities for us to use. The pool, fitness room, and spa were top notch and the restaurant beyond our expectations!
The only thing I can think of is that is took a bit of time for the elevator to reach us and one of them was not in service during our stay which made the other quite busy and crowded.
Couple
Wayne from Westport, CT
April 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
The concierge lounge and staff are great.
no
Couple
Kevin from San Francisco, CA
April 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location, appearance, exclusivity, history, luxury
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
March 10, 2016
Couple
10.0
We loved the location of this hotel, which is within walking distance of all key sites. We thouroughtly enjoyed to Taboggon experience. The staff was also exceptional, knowledgeable and very helpful.
Couple
Patrick from Charlotte, NC
February 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
You can't beat the location and setting. Just no reason to stay anywhere else.
Would like more snow haha.
Couple
Gordon from Fort Wayne, IN
February 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything!:
No
Couple
David from Lemont, IL
February 10, 2016
Couple
10.0
its wonderful charm and loction
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Havertown, PA
February 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
We visited Quebec for Winter Carnival. The location of the hotel was great. Everything is within walking distance. The hotel feels like an old world castle. The staff was excellent, efficient and friendly. It was a wonderful trip!
Reviews of Fairmont Le Chateau Frontenac
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairmont Le Chateau Frontenac
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.