Fairmont Le Chateau Frontenac

Fairmont Le Chateau Frontenac

Fairmont Le Chateau Frontenac Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1 Rue Des Carrieres
Quebec City, QC G1R 4P5

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairmont Le Chateau Frontenac in Quebec

# 7 of 158 hotels in Quebec
Based on 123 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairmont Le Chateau Frontenac
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairmont Le Chateau Frontenac
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairmont Le Chateau Frontenac

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
October 4, 2017
Senior Travelers
10.0
location
expensive
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
September 26, 2017
Couple
8.0
Location, location, location, ambiance and hotel staff - excellent
Price, for the amount of time spent there it is very pricey
Couple
Maria from Norwalk, CT
August 15, 2017
Couple
1.0
nothing
bathroom photos online were not accurate representation of the bathroom in our king bed 2 room suite.
Couple
Simon from Norwalk, CT
July 28, 2017
Couple
7.0
It's very central, everything is a short walk away. Very good pool and fitness centre. Very photogenic hotel - but that's what you're paying for.
Check-in experience was like a budget airline: long queue in a noisy lobby. In our first (dusty and old-fashioned) room, the blinds didn't close properly, we were awake at five a.m.; in the refurbished room I was surprised to find no USB charging point.
Group Traveler
Melissa from Vernon, CT
July 13, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was amazing; they were all super friendly and helpful!
I have nothing that I can complain about; my stay was a spectacular experience!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Watervliet, NY
July 6, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Valdir from Norwalk, CT
June 27, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kitchener, Canada
May 19, 2017
Couple
10.0
Spectacular. Our finest stay ever, and we will return in the future! The staff is excellent! The rooms are wonderful!
Family Traveling with Teens
Moshe from Kfar Saba, Israel
April 7, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
the best location and great seervice
priced too high ,expensive valet parking but the good service compensates it...
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Villanova, PA
January 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
location, staff attention to detail and wonderful conceirge
Reviews of Fairmont Le Chateau Frontenac
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairmont Le Chateau Frontenac
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.