Fairmont Chateau Whistler

Fairmont Chateau Whistler

Fairmont Chateau Whistler Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
4599 Chateau Boulevard
Whistler, BC V0N 1B4

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairmont Chateau Whistler in Whistler

# 3 of 96 hotels in Whistler
Based on 255 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairmont Chateau Whistler
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairmont Chateau Whistler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairmont Chateau Whistler

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Monika from Osprey, FL
July 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
July 25, 2015
10.0
The pools and hot tubs
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
July 20, 2015
Couple
6.0
The pool and rec center and sauna, also proximity to trails etc.
Room appeared to have damage that was prepared, tv remote did not work, should have been checked before we got to the room
Couple
Robert from Springfield, IL
July 15, 2015
Couple
7.0
Beautiful location. Nice restaurants in hotel.
Rooms were on the small side and bathrooms were small and outdated. Staff was great up to the 6:30 am door knocking wanting to know when we were checking out. Then three more knocking wanting to clean prior to 8:00am with one attempted entry.
Group Traveler
Kristen from Langley, Canada
July 7, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I had a great time at the pool! Our waitor, was excellent! He was so caring and really tried hard to meet our needs by getting loungers and umbrellas. He was funny, prompt, and took great care of us! We will be back because of hotel employee!
Lack of loungers and umbrellas
Family Traveling with Young Children
Spencer from Las Vegas, NV
July 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Wonderful place. I will return.
I liked everything about the hotel!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnaby, Canada
June 30, 2015
Couple
7.0
Friendly staff, clean, and great amenities.
Not as close to the main part of the village as I thought, about 1KM walk depending on the path. Next time I'd probably get something in the heart of the village and cheaper.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coquitlam, Canada
June 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great guest care- at all points of interaction
Rooms were a tad outdated, parking is expensive
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Frisco, TX
June 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location, location, location
Bathroom was outdated. Fridge didn't work in room.
Couple
Justin from Franklin, TN
April 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was amazing. Everyone went above and beyond to make our stay special.
No.
Reviews of Fairmont Chateau Whistler
(1 - 10 of 79 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairmont Chateau Whistler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.