Fairfield Inn Toronto-Brampton

Fairfield Inn Toronto-Brampton

Fairfield Inn Toronto-Brampton Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
150 Westcreek Boulevard
Brampton, ON L6T 5V7

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn Toronto-Brampton in Brampton

# 3 of 13 hotels in Brampton
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn Toronto-Brampton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Toronto-Brampton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn Toronto-Brampton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Philip from Mentor, OH
March 26, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean rooms and courteous workers.
Sunday breakfast was rather skimpy.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Crystal Beach, Canada
March 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Staff were friendly and helpful. The room, although basic, was quiet and comfortable. The breakfast was good.
Location, location, location... This hotel is located in an industrial area, hard to access and away from other restaurants and amenities. The room has the basics, bur not much more. It is closer to a 2 star... surprising for a Marriott
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rafael from East Meadow, NY
February 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
February 19, 2015
Couple
6.0
The staff. They were extremely helpful and answered my questions accordingly. Also, the suite was very comfortable and clean. Super happy to have access to free wi-fi, cable and a mini fridge.
Being charged an extra $50, simply because I was running behind by 15 minutes.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Erin, Canada
February 12, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orangeville, Canada
February 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Scarborough, Canada
February 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
When i booked i thought i booked a room with two queen beds. Apparently i booked a king bed. The man at the front desk upgraded us to a suit with a pull out bed at no extra charge. I was greatful but he didnt seem so happy to do it.
The pool was very small and i didnt know there was a hockey tournament so the pool was very busy. Also i expected a bit more with the breakfast. Staying at other fairfields they offered more of a hot selection of food especially on sunday.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingston, Canada
January 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean, breakfast, nice pool, comfortable bed
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Santhakumar from Belleville, Canada
January 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Good Price and value for money!!
Overall Experience with the hotel is Good...
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lachine, Canada
November 27, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
for the price, it is super choice, room is big, clean, and quiet, breakfast is good, internet is good, parking easy, a lot of shopping around within distance.
staffs are not very care of customers,
Reviews of Fairfield Inn Toronto-Brampton
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Toronto-Brampton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.