Hotels in Brampton

Fairfield Inn Toronto-Brampton

Fairfield Inn Toronto-Brampton

Fairfield Inn Toronto-Brampton Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
150 Westcreek Boulevard
Brampton, ON L6T 5V7

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn Toronto-Brampton in Brampton

# 3 of 14 hotels in Brampton
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn Toronto-Brampton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Toronto-Brampton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn Toronto-Brampton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kanata, Canada
November 22, 2013
Couple
8.0
Location worked for me, staff was very friendly, Clean
nothing to complain about.

Good breakfast, free parking, Clean and staff was pleasent and accomodating.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Anasha from Scarborough, Canada
September 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Amenities: waterslide and pool, shuttle to shopping, fitness room
Breakfast too limited.

Excellent value for money if you purchase on priceline

Group Traveler
Nancy from Pointe-Claire, Canada
August 28, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was amazing ( front desk )definitely staying here again! The staff were so respectful and friendly !!!
The staff in the breakfast area were a bit unfriendly .. Asked for the juice to be refilled 3 times before it was even done

9/10

Couple
Harold M Bacchus, Ft from Ft Wayne, IN
November 18, 2012
Couple
10.0
excellent food,continental, amenities for the price

overall excellent...will come back!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Natalie from Cumberland, Canada
October 25, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The pool, the slide was fantastic. The continental breakfast was good. The complimentary shampoo and conditioner.
Couple
James from North Bay, Canada
October 3, 2012
Couple
8.0
Clean
Rooms had 4 down pillows. had to call to request cotton.

Good clean hotel for the price.

Couple
Mark from Brampton, Canada
September 28, 2012
Couple
5.0
It was clean.
l booked online, the staff did not know how to retrieve the money on my card, l end up paying cash.
Couple
Angie from Sudbury, Canada
August 7, 2012
Couple
3.0
Nice jacuzzi.
Not given the room that was advertised. Not very clean. Boring and generic. Not modern. No restaurant.

Hotel in isolated location without restaurant. All "extra" services including shuttles are not available on the weekend which leaves guest on their own. Some concerns with cleanliness.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Woodbridge, VA
June 5, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The rooms were clean and appeared to be in good hygiene. The lobby's were kept clean too. Over all a good clean hotel.
The staff didn't make eye contact when greeting the guests and my rooms toilet flush water was continiously running.

My overall experiance at the hotem was a plesant one. BUt is is far from downtown Toronto and trying to find anything to eat or shop is hard without a car. We booked 2 rooms and despite me calling ahead and requesting early check in, i was only given 1 room and the other was given to me close to their regular check in time but what got me annoyed is that they kept naking excuses that no other rooms are ready and a few that were need to be cleanded before they can be occupied. Strange why no toher rooms were available as i only saw like 4 cars outside (including mine) in a 100 + room hotel. ...read more

Couple
Michelle from Galway, NY
April 4, 2012
Couple
9.0
Clean and comfortable. Nice fitness facility and pool.
Hotel check in personnel not very knowledgeable or helpful.

Nice, clean, quiet hotel. Decent continental breakfast included. Pool and fitness area were both fine. Liked the room amenities - free WiFi, microwave, small fridge, ironing board and iron, blow dryer.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn Toronto-Brampton
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Toronto-Brampton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg