Comfort Inn Syosset

Comfort Inn Syosset

Comfort Inn Syosset Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
24 Oak Drive
Syosset, NY 11791

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Syosset in Syosset

# 1 of 1 hotels in Syosset
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Syosset
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Syosset
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Syosset

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Biddeford, ME
July 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff were great as was breakfast!
I wasn't a fan of the parking situation and it was right next to some run down businesses and buildings.
Group Traveler
Anthony from Snow Hill, MD
June 29, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff was excellent. They responded to our needs quickly and efficiently and they were extremely pleasant while doing so. The breakfast was very good...lots of both hot and cold choices.
No swimming pool.
Couple
Leonard from Alexandria, VA
June 28, 2016
Couple
8.0
friendly helpful staff
Verified Hotel Guest from Montclair, VA
June 23, 2016
10.0
Very clean and a nice breakfast. The fish tank was a nice touch.
Did not feel the front desk was friendly or helpful.the room was small and the bed was not queen size.
Business Traveler
Alan from Mississauga, Canada
June 23, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Liliana from Reston, VA
May 28, 2016
Couple
9.0
I was surprised that the hotel was really pretty nice.
You can't walk to stores or food. Rooms on small side Could use a fridge in room and or microwave. Also, which I have rarely seen, they have many rooms which are just a single queen bed rather than the typical options of 2 queen/double or king.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange, CT
May 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean updated rooms, friendly helpful staff
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bay Shore, NY
March 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
Rooms were clean
My check in experience was very bland, I wasn't greeted in a welcoming manner nor given any information about the amenities offered. I felt as if I was being rushed to get out of the way though there was no one else waiting.
Business Traveler
James from Westville, NJ
March 14, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Alan from Mississauga, Canada
March 4, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Syosset
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Syosset
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Syosset
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Syosset
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Syosset
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.