Fairfield Inn & Suites Wilmington Wrightsville Beach

Fairfield Inn & Suites Wilmington Wrightsville Beach

Fairfield Inn & Suites Wilmington Wrightsville Beach Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
307 Eastwood Road
Wilmington, NC 28403

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Wilmington Wrightsville Beach in Wilmington

# 6 of 42 hotels in Wilmington
Based on 270 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Wilmington Wrightsville Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Wilmington Wrightsville Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Wilmington Wrightsville Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kim from Charlotte, NC
August 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
We arrived late and the attendant was ready to serve.
I wish there were other meat options on the breakfast bar.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
August 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Hotel was great. Very friendly employees, great breakfast in morning, awesome pool and lobby area.
Only thing was cleanliness could have been just s little better, everything was noticeably wiped and clean but for example the a/c unit needed to be wiped down, shower curtain liner had some pink along bottom. Otherwise cleaning was fine.
Business Traveler
Doretha from Clemmons, NC
August 19, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
It was a great location for the Beach and downtown. I would use this hotel again. Marriott is always my #1 choice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waldorf, MD
August 13, 2015
Couple
5.0
Hotel was absolutely great.
Only problem was there was no hot water at the hotel. Staff informed us that water was fixed but it was not. Hotel did refund the entire bill. So overall stay was average because of this issue only.
Couple
Michelle from Charlotte, NC
July 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
Room was very clean. Good location. Not far from UNCW and Wrightsville Beach.
Couple
John from Annapolis, MD
July 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
Overall this was a great place to stay with a very helpful & polite staff. Their free breakfasts were quite good and the suite we stayed in was an excellent room for the price. No kitchenette in the suite, but a very nice living room area.
My only real issues with the place was the relatively small size of the pool, and the limited seating for breakfast (One of the mornings we had to take the food back to our room to eat it). Both of these were relatively minor things though.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jill from Greensboro, NC
May 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The distance from the beach, the breakfast was great, the beds were fine too.
The laundry was too expensive for the little towels I had.
Verified Hotel Guest from Triangle, VA
May 13, 2015
6.0
Style, color coordination.
Furniture was old. Sofa sunk in, was not comfort to sit on.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
May 7, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
It was nice.
NA
Couple
Robert from Londonderrt, NH
April 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Convenient, clean, nice staff, free wifi and nice breakfast.
No

N/A

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Wilmington Wrightsville Beach
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Wilmington Wrightsville Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.