Fairfield Inn & Suites Wilmington Wrightsville Beach

Fairfield Inn & Suites Wilmington Wrightsville Beach

Fairfield Inn & Suites Wilmington Wrightsville Beach Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
307 Eastwood Road
Wilmington, NC 28403

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Wilmington Wrightsville Beach in Wilmington

# 1 of 41 hotels in Wilmington
Based on 266 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Wilmington Wrightsville Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Wilmington Wrightsville Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Wilmington Wrightsville Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michelle from Charlotte, NC
July 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
Room was very clean. Good location. Not far from UNCW and Wrightsville Beach.
Couple
John from Annapolis, MD
July 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
Overall this was a great place to stay with a very helpful & polite staff. Their free breakfasts were quite good and the suite we stayed in was an excellent room for the price. No kitchenette in the suite, but a very nice living room area.
My only real issues with the place was the relatively small size of the pool, and the limited seating for breakfast (One of the mornings we had to take the food back to our room to eat it). Both of these were relatively minor things though.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jill from Greensboro, NC
May 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The distance from the beach, the breakfast was great, the beds were fine too.
The laundry was too expensive for the little towels I had.
Verified Hotel Guest from Triangle, VA
May 13, 2015
6.0
Style, color coordination.
Furniture was old. Sofa sunk in, was not comfort to sit on.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
May 7, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
It was nice.
NA
Couple
Robert from Londonderrt, NH
April 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Convenient, clean, nice staff, free wifi and nice breakfast.
No

N/A

Family Traveling with Teens
Sulzy from Fayetteville, NC
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The room was what I expected, close enough to the beach, good breakfast.
The housekeeping was terrible! We found an bitten apple under the couch, the breed was poorly made, towels were not changed and we found them under the sink where we left then to change! The third day, the sheets and blanket for the sofa bed were gone!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coventry, RI
April 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff was GREAT!!
The room doors slam every time someone goes in or out. There should be a side bar in the tub.

We enjoyed this hotel very much, the staff were all very helpful with information around the area. Breakfast was good, our bed was very comfortable. Overall a good place to stay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chapel Hill, NC
March 31, 2015
Couple
9.0
Cleanliness. Updated decor. Friendly staff.
no mini-fridge in room. but this was certainly not a deal-breaker. :)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Havelock, NC
March 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The rooms were nice and clean, the kids had fun at the pool, the location was a nice central location.
The woman at the desk at night was very rude, all the other staff the we encountered was very helpful however. The breakfast was ok, wish they had a little bit more in the healthy department.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Wilmington Wrightsville Beach
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Wilmington Wrightsville Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.