Fairfield Inn & Suites Wilmington Wrightsville Beach

Fairfield Inn & Suites Wilmington Wrightsville Beach

Fairfield Inn & Suites Wilmington Wrightsville Beach Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
307 Eastwood Road
Wilmington, NC 28403

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Wilmington Wrightsville Beach in Wilmington

# 5 of 43 hotels in Wilmington
Based on 287 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Wilmington Wrightsville Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Wilmington Wrightsville Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Wilmington Wrightsville Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Linda from Cherryville, NC
January 26, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
This Hotel was very clean. The staff was very nice and very helpful. The breakfast was good. We stayed 3 nights and loved it. We recommend this Hotel to anybody.
Donald from Boonsboro, MD
January 19, 2016
9.0
Very clean room and friendly, helpful staff. Breakfast was a little disappointing than offerings at a Hampton Inn where we normally stay. Location is great, rooms are quiet-we will be back!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
January 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Susan from Springfield, VA
January 5, 2016
Couple
6.0
Good breakfast, friendly staff.
In need of updating.
Couple
James from New Bern, NC
December 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
very clean and easy to get too.
would be nice to have a hot tub by the pool
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East Greenville, PA
December 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
It was cheap but clean and the staff were very polite.
I had charges on my credit card that i did not authorize.
Solo Traveler
Patricia from Goose Creek, SC
November 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
fabulous comfortable beds! Very clean
Business Traveler
Jackie from Hope Mills, NC
November 15, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I am a travel nurse and usually try to find the cheapest/cleanest option possible for the area. I not only got a very nice suite with a full breakfast bar and very friendly staff but I got it for an awesome price. I will be returning!
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
October 14, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Neat, clean, friendly
Wish our non-suite room had a microwave
Business Traveler
Kam from Blowing Rock, NC
October 11, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Beds were comfortable,staff pleasant, nice breakfast.

This is a recently remodeled inn extremely convenient to the heart of Wilmington and, Wrightsville Beach.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Wilmington Wrightsville Beach
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Wilmington Wrightsville Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.