Fairfield Inn & Suites Tampa Fairgrounds/Casino

Fairfield Inn & Suites Tampa Fairgrounds/Casino

Fairfield Inn & Suites Tampa Fairgrounds/Casino Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
6720 Lake View Center Drive
Tampa, FL 33619

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Tampa Fairgrounds/Casino in Tampa

# 21 of 125 hotels in Tampa
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Tampa Fairgrounds/Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Tampa Fairgrounds/Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Tampa Fairgrounds/Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kirsten from Naples, FL
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Front desk staff were courteous and kind. They took care of our needs and questions.
3rd time staying at this hotel in Tampa. First two times, the experience was excellent. This time the room was not clean from crumbs everywhere to dental floss on the pull out sofa. The breakfast was awful as artificial eggs were served
Family Traveling with Teens
Rafael from Baldwin Park, CA
June 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
nice place, i will return.. thank you tampa.
the mosquitos
Couple
Lyndsay from Sarasota, FL
January 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
The free shuttle to the casino :)
Breakfast ended at 9 ):
Couple
Terrance from Punta Gorda, FL
October 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
HVAC unit in room 214 would not shut off. It ran 24/7 for two days.
Solo Traveler
Steven from Ocala, FL
September 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean
No microwave or refrigerator

Porcelain people get rooms away from lobby

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Hill, FL
September 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Clean, great location to the fairgrounds, great rate!

Friendly staff, Terrance was very nice, made checking in easy and pleasant.

Group Traveler
Britt from Lehigh Acres, FL
September 5, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
The room was really nice but the area was sketchy
Comfy bed, but roll out couch was no good
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange City, FL
August 11, 2014
10.0
The room wad in great shape and very clean.
Staff needs to be more friendly as they act like they dont want to work there but besides that it was a great.

I will stay at this hotel again had everything I need.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christina from Oviedo, FL
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The front desk staff was very helpful with directions
Yes, they did not have half in half for the coffee. The Nestley creamer they had was like putting fake chemicals in your coffee. The flavored creams are to sweet for me. I had to go out for my coffee :(

It was nice.

Couple
Misti from Orlando, FL
June 3, 2014
Couple
2.0
shuttle services
I WAS ON THE IST FLOOR ROOM AT NIGHT HAD A FLOOD LIGHT THAT LIGHTED UP MY ROOM. COULDNT SLEEP BECAUSE OF IT. COFFEE MARKER IN ROOM WAS DIRTY AND HAD MOLD IN IT. NO MICOWAVE OR REFIGERATOR IN ROOM . ROOM WAS SMALL. BREAKFAST WAS NOT THAT GOOD.

I WONT STAY THERE AGAIN. CANT BELEIVE IT WAS A MARRIOT .

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Tampa Fairgrounds/Casino
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Tampa Fairgrounds/Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.