Fairfield Inn & Suites Seymour

Fairfield Inn & Suites Seymour

Fairfield Inn & Suites Seymour Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
327 N. Sandy Creek Drive
Seymour, IN 47274

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Seymour in Seymour

# 2 of 11 hotels in Seymour
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Seymour
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Seymour
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Seymour

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Cathy from Williamsport, IN
September 13, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Always clean and normally well staffed although this time staff was rarely seen except for breakfast servers.
I always loved staying here because one of the amenities was a Hit Tub which I always made use of. It has now been filled in and a table in it's place.... will find another hotel from now on. Being petty I know but it is something I want in a hotel stay.
Couple
James from Danville, KY
September 13, 2017
Couple
8.0
Location and staff
Bathroom floor had some kind of film on it. Otherwise the room was good.
Jason from South Bend, IN
August 28, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orangeburg, SC
February 28, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff here does a great job of treating guests right. They are always very welcoming and do their best to meet the room location requirements I have. Comfortable beds and pillows. Decent TV and internet service. Substantial breakfast choices.
Nothing I can think of.
Alisha from Madison, AL
February 21, 2017
9.0
Helpful staff.
No.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orangeburg, SC
February 21, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
This is a very good property. The staff does everything possible to help guests with any requests. Porsche did a wonderful job in suggesting local restaurants. Good accommodations at a reasonable price.
Nothing I can think of.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Acworth, GA
September 6, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Warrenton, NC
July 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Thomas from Humble, TX
July 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
The breakfast area is in serious need of a revamp. The chair and sofa cushions are worn and frayed giving it a bad look

We love this hotel and have stayed here before. We will stay again but would love to see the furniture in the breakfast area replaced or reupholstered. The staff here is extremely friendly and efficient.

Edward from Knoxville, TN
June 7, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Seymour
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Seymour
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.