Hotels in San Antonio

Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio Downtown/Market Square

Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio Downtown/Market Square

Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio Downtown/Market Square Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
620 S Santa Rosa
San Antonio, TX 78204

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio Downtown/Market Square in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 159 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio Downtown/Market Square
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio Downtown/Market Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio Downtown/Market Square

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Christian from Bedford, TX
April 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Longmont, CO
March 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from San Angelo, TX
March 23, 2014
9.0
Was within walking distance of the market place. We could of walked to the Riverwalk. Had an indoor pool.. Wished that it had a hot tub. But pool was clean and the water was not to cold or to hot. Very enjoyable....Staff very friendly...
Couple
David from Bartlesville, OK
March 22, 2014
Couple
7.0
It was clean, the staff were really nice. The breakfast was excellent.
There was a lot of trash on the outside. They had it pretty well cleaned up by the time we left.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kellyville, OK
March 1, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The cleanliness and location were awesome. Walking distance to river walk and Alamo.

Great location, clean, modern and friendly staff.

Business Traveler
Dennis from Magnolia, TX
February 25, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Karen from Houston, TX
February 21, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
i got three rooms one of the rooms was smoked in i understand that its my responsiblity to pay for the damages but 1 payed thru priceline they had my card for incendentals but they ran my card 5 times the damage was to be 272.50 total 581.02
the only problem was the billing i was charged 5 times 272.50 / 292.50 / .01 /.01 it needs reveiwing and i i have also been charged 30.00 overdraft fee total out of pocket for me including od fee 611.01 someone should take care and call me back to reslove

i also think i should receive compensation this was very stressful on I am on disability but besides these gliches this is one of the best hotel stayed at for a long time

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pontotoc, TX
February 10, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Hotel is in a quiet location
Limited options in exercise room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eldorado, TX
January 3, 2014
Couple
3.0
FRONT DESK STAFF WERE WONDERFUL AND ACCOMODATING.
THE BEDS WERE THE MOST UNCOMFORTABLE THINGS EVER. I'M 9 WEEKS PREGNANT AND COULDN'T FIND A COMFORTABLE POSITION AND NEITHER DID MY HUSBAND. NEEDLESS TO SAY I DIDN'T GET A WINK OF SLEEP THE NIGHT WE STAYED THERE. MY HUSBAND DID, BUT WOKE UP VERY SORE.

WILL NOT STAY AGAIN.

Couple
Vineeth from Houston, TX
December 25, 2013
Couple
10.0
Staff were very friendly
I think the common space can be better - exercise room, breakfast area were very small!

overall very good...

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio Downtown/Market Square
(1 - 10 of 77 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio Downtown/Market Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg