Fairfield Inn & Suites Marriott San Antonio Dwtn/Alamo Plaza

Fairfield Inn & Suites Marriott San Antonio Dwtn/Alamo Plaza

Fairfield Inn & Suites Marriott San Antonio Dwtn/Alamo Plaza Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
422 Bonham
San Antonio, TX 78205

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Marriott San Antonio Dwtn/Alamo Plaza in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Marriott San Antonio Dwtn/Alamo Plaza
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Marriott San Antonio Dwtn/Alamo Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Marriott San Antonio Dwtn/Alamo Plaza

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Odessa, TX
June 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
Extra fee for parking
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
June 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location and price was excellent
Couple
Barbra from Cypress, TX
May 27, 2015
Couple
1.0
I have sent an email I want a refund.barb espinosa
Room, that I had to pay for valet parking, room service.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gina from League City, TX
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location was convenient
No mini refrigerator in the room.
Business Traveler
Jason from Canyon, TX
January 27, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
their employees were courteous and helpful and they were stressed that weekend!
Couple
Lee from Denton, TX
January 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was located in a good spot for what the price of the room was. Riverwalk was within easy walking distance.
There was no parking. Had to pay 21 dollars for overnight or risk parking it in a public parking area overnight.
Family Traveling with Teens
Loraine from Goodrich, TX
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I just loved everything about it. Everything was clean A+ on how clean were the towels, bed sheets. Front desk receptionist was so nice and helpful. Definitely will stay again and will recommend. Thank You :)
Went to go wash clothes and washer didn't work had to go to there other location and do my laundry.
Senior Travelers
Frank from Springfield, MO
December 6, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
You didt disclose there would be $21 day parking plus tips, total of $36
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoople, ND
December 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff answered local site and driving questions-very helpful.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Friendswood, TX
November 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
front desk service was horrible. she didn't know what she was doing. she charged me and extra $100 that she wasn't aware that she had done. overall my experience with this hotel was horrible

great location.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Marriott San Antonio Dwtn/Alamo Plaza
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Marriott San Antonio Dwtn/Alamo Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.