Hotels in Phoenix

Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Midtown

Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Midtown

Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Midtown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
2520 North Central Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85003

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Midtown in Phoenix

See Most Popular hotels in Phoenix
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Midtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Midtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Brandi from Prescott Valley, AZ
April 7, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Nice options at breakfast
My sheets were dirty upon arrival. I changed them myself.

Check out took long because I owed--- . Priceline apparently under charged for tax.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
April 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Quiet and peaceful even the guest
Need a lounge area upstairs. Maybe movie hall.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Garrell from Asheville, NC
April 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great value for the quality, location, staff and amenities
No

Pool was a great surprise.

Business Traveler
Derek from Laguna Niguel, CA
April 1, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Good location. Nice looking. Helpful Staff. Fridge in room. Breakfast offered.
The cleaning crew was average.
Group Traveler
Kathryn from Manchester, MO
March 14, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The room was nice and clean. Staff was helpful. They served the same thing for breakfast every day, but it was good. The location seemed to be convenient for getting to different areas of Phoenix.
No complaints.

Overall, my stay was great. I appreciated the free breakfast and free parking. Everything appeared to be well-maintained. I would choose this hotel again.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Laguna Niguel, CA
February 25, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Everyone was friendly & helpful. They accommodated my request for a room with the window facing a quiet road. The front desk gentleman (sorry, didn't catch your name)recommended a great Mexican restaurant too!
Room was clean overall, but the bedcovers were somewhat dusty-very noticeable when the covers are white.

Location close to museums and restaurants. Metro Light Rail station very close by, so you can leave your car at the hotel. Room was big and tastefully furnished. Breakfast was hearty, with scrambled eggs, ham, waffle machine, fruits, cereals and yogurt.

Sherry from Tucson, AZ
February 12, 2014
10.0
Location to Light Rail
No

We chose this hotel due to it's proximaty to US Airways Arena. Using the light rail worked perfectly. The restaurant we wanted to dine at was 2 stops away and then it was on to he concert.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Maria from San Fernando, CA
February 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

I had a MAJOR PROBLEM when I tried to check-in. The hotel clerk told me that they could not process the reservation or give me room keys because the "Priceline credit card was being rejected" I learned that this meant that I did not have a pre-paid reservation. I called and spoke to Celine. She offered minimal assistance. When I asked for a room upgrade or something. She said no. I had pre-paid for two nights and found myself without a room when I tried to check-in. To make matters worse I was travelling with a child. I would like to ask for a full refund or something to correct this major problem. I have used priceline in the past but will not do so if this matter is nor compensated in some way. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rachel from Gallup, NM
January 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was downtown and not far from the US Airways and close to an ice skating rink
Everything was good

The person at the desk was very friendly

Family Traveling with Young Children
Young-Soo from Lexington, MA
December 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Pool
Breakfast fruits . Smell bad

Clean Spacious Pleasant place

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Midtown
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg