Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista Marriott Village

Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista Marriott Village

Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista Marriott Village Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
8615 Vineland Avenue
Orlando, FL 32821

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista Marriott Village in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 225 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista Marriott Village
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista Marriott Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista Marriott Village

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Libby from Ormond Beach, FL
November 18, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Parking is horrible, gym is outside the building not convenient when cold outside. Rooms were just okay nothing special beds are not the best but not the worst. Breakfast was large
Couple
James from Spring Hill, FL
November 16, 2017
Couple
7.0
They charged $10.00 for parking per day. It's in very small print on there web site. I think it should be up front.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plantation, FL
November 6, 2017
Couple
9.0
Location was close to Disney and hot breakfast with protein was a plus.
The entrance closest to our accessible room had steps and the door did not work most of the time.
Couple
Carrie from Sanford, FL
November 6, 2017
Couple
7.0
Very clean, close to attractions
The sheets didn't fit the bed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tarpon Springs, FL
October 25, 2017
Couple
8.0
The location was great! When I booked it I didn't even realize it was so close to Our Lady Queen of the Universe Basilica and the Prime Outlet. Both were an added bonus. The staff was friendly and the breakfast was bountiful!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Terry from Lebanon, TN
October 15, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything - room was clean, breakfast was awesome.
No problems at all, except one key card kept not working. Not a big problem to us.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
October 3, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
I love the location, beds and breakfast!
No, there was nothing I did not like.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Renzo from Boca Raton, FL
October 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location was perfect, and also the breakfast buffet.
The parking at his hotel was the worst, we arrived at 10pm with our 2 year old kid and we spend almost 6 minutes looking for a parking spot, after fighting with other 10 cars for spots we finally found one a 6 minute walk distance from our hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
October 2, 2017
Couple
10.0
The bed was amazing, better then expected
Couple
Patricia from Norwalk, CT
September 28, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista Marriott Village
(1 - 10 of 82 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista Marriott Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.