Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Orlando At Seaworld

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Orlando At Seaworld

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Orlando At Seaworld Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
10815 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32821

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Orlando At Seaworld in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 128 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Orlando At Seaworld
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Orlando At Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Orlando At Seaworld

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Panama City Beach, FL
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Rooms were very large and clean. Kids loved the pool and two tvs in our room! Enjoyed a free hot breakfast every morning. Friendly staff! 2 minutes from seaworld. Lots of restaurants in front of the hotel. We will be returning!
Loved everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tameka from Atlanta, GA
July 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Good customer service
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eliana from West Palm Beach, FL
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Front desk, was very pleasant and very helpful. The hotel was close to many restaurants and down the street from SeaWorld and Aquatica. We obtained complimentary fast passes to many of the busy rides for free from concierge. Awesome experience!
I thought the room I was getting was the upgraded one I saw on the website instead I was given the standard room which was much smaller.
Couple
Alan from St Petersburg, FL
July 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
My 2nd stay within a month 1st time on the 5th floor excellent 2nd time on the first was good but much smaller and noisier however an excellent deal for the money Breakfast was not as good this time as well however the hotel was packed with 4th of July
Breakfast was blah
Couple
George from Orlando, FL
July 7, 2015
Couple
4.0
Nice lobby and clean room
We were not able to check in on time (3:00 check in). Finally got in the room at 4:20. The room had an overwhelming lemon scent that set off my asthma/allergies, but it was clean. Advised at checkout to order a green room next time
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hialeah, FL
July 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was absolutely beautiful. We booked a king room and got upgraded to a king suite upon arrival. The room was very spacious and clean. Very comfortable bed and spacious shower.we were only 2 blocks from seaworld. Amazing experience great price!
Not much room for seating at breakfast. Breakfast is served in lobby and very crowded. Not many options for food but it's included in the price so can't complain much. Overall it was ok and saved us from driving &spending money & time elsewhere to eat.
Couple
Alan from St Petersburg, FL
June 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location was terrific.. free parking.. free shuttle.. free breakfast..nice pool
Family Traveling with Young Children
Keia from Atlanta, GA
May 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Very convenient to attractions, located near a CVS and eateries.
Could hear other guest bump around above us and on the side not cool after all day at the parks or flight.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Port Richey, FL
May 18, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
poolside café / bar were relaxing.
Limited selection of eateries at the hotel. Limited menu at the poolside café.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clearwater, FL
March 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was very clean and the breakfast was nice.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Orlando At Seaworld
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Orlando At Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.