Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Montgomery Airport South

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Montgomery Airport South

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Montgomery Airport South Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
7560 Mobile Highway
Montgomery, AL 36105

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Montgomery Airport South in Hope Hull

# 1 of 2 hotels in Hope Hull
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Montgomery Airport South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Montgomery Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Montgomery Airport South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Derek from Marcellus, MI
August 29, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Frank from Taylorsville, KY
June 19, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean and comfortable, all we were really looking for as a stop over on our way to the beach.
For a simple breakfast, it was good. But there was just one lady working it all by herself and she seemed overwhelmed trying to handle a sold out hotel on a Saturday morning.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumming, GA
April 15, 2017
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff, especially the attendant at breakfast and the young man that checked us in.
Room had a stale odor to it that did not go away all night. Mentioned it to the desk staff while checking out last night, she didn't seem concerned.
Couple
Kenneth from Baileyton, AL
February 23, 2017
Couple
10.0
Clean and new feeling
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hastings, MN
January 3, 2017
Couple
10.0
Very nice and competent front desk staff. Helped us find a good restaurant, which we enjoyed. Nice room, clean and spacious bathroom.
Room is a bit small. Fridge did not work. Notified front desk staff upon departure, and she was very apologetic. Ironing board worked fine, but wouldn't fold back down for storage. No problem, we were only staying one night.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bluffton, SC
December 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
I enjoyed my stay here. There were no surprises - good or bad. I was impressed with the friendliness of the staff and the breakfast the next morning was very good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ariel from Florence, AL
July 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Maryjo from Reese, MI
July 1, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
The large common area to meet with your group.
Coming back from my daughters graduation and finding my room unlocked with no employee in the area. No towels were left in our room.
Solo Traveler
Elizabeth from Sharpsburg, GA
May 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Close to interstate; convenient for a stopping point.
There was mold in the shower.
Couple
Jerry from Prudenville, MI
May 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
Desk staff were excellent. Both ladies went out of their way to answer questions and meet all of our needs.
Quality of the facility and cleanliness was excellent. Will definitely stay again if on our travel schedule.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Montgomery Airport South
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Montgomery Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.